We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Exceptional service and care

We used Bella Amalfi Travel for two types of transfers. One was from the Naples train station to... read more

Reviewed May 12, 2023
thecoulters
,
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fantastic personal service

Great experience with Michele and Bella Amalfi Travel. We discovered him when we booked his... read more

Reviewed August 13, 2022
nifty16
,
Massachusetts
via mobile
Read all 40 reviews
  
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat tour amalfi coast blue grotto grazie mille naples train station michele arch grottos company driver pompeii tasting luggage towns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 40 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2019

Michele d'Esposito is very professional and very accommodating. He drove us from Rome to Positano and later in the week from Positano to Naples with a stop in Pompeii. He gave us great advise about tourist sites and restaurants. We will definitely recommend his services to anyone we know traveling to the area.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Eckenberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

The only choice for excursions in Sorrento, on the Amalfi Coast.

Michele was amazing! He arranged a day on the water all around the coast and to Capri with a pickup at the dock of our hotel. He also organized drivers to take us to the many sights in the region and even to the airport!

These were not small tasks given our intense itinerary!

Thank you!!!

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank jennifer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

My significant other and I were in Italy for my daughter's wedding. Michele was so accommodating with travel all over the Almafi Coast - he added trips on the fly as our itinerary changed. He even did a stopover in Ravello for a couple of hours so we could see the town on our way from Maiori to Positano. He accommodated many of the guests from the wedding and was always on time and informative. He also arranged for our day on a private boat to Capri - where we swam in the caves - one of the highlights of our trip. I would not hesitate to use Bella Amalfi Travel. They were awesome!!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 235lesliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 30, 2018

Our driver, Michele d'Esposito, was a first class gentleman and took good care of us (we were traveling with our 6-year-old daughter). Positano is a bit harrowing, but Michele gave us a smooth and comfortable ride and is an interesting person to talk with as well. I highly recommend this transport service. Zero worries!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Kimmerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 26, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I visited Italy for our 10 year anniversary. Bella Almalfi travel was recommended by a friend who said the boat day was the best day of her trip. She was definitely not wrong. The 2 men from Bella almalfi travel picked us up in the morning and the day was nothing less then perfect. They brought us champagne and fruit. Took us to the most beautiful restaurant that you can only get to by boat. We took the most beautiful pictures. We never wanted our day to end. I would highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank GoPlaces33893650487
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews