We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in the middle of Italy”
other travelers have booked this property
Arial Picture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Arial Picture
Livingroom Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Arial Picture
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Decorative Detail
Livingroom
Kitchen
Decorative Detail
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom, view on Naples Gulf.
Bathroom With Shower ( two bathrooms)
Decorative Detail
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Swimming Pool
Front of The Villa
Little terrace front of the Villa
Roof Terrace
Swimming Pool looking over the wooden deck.
Patio by the Swimming Pool Area overlooking Sorrento Coast & Capri Island.
Swimming Pool Area
View on Naples Gulf and Mount Vesuvio
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kadravelk...
Sofia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It was very bad”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Our stay in this vila was awful. We expected 3 separate rooms ( based on pictures) but actually rooms are two ( one room is for 4 people separate with curtain ) . Then when we arrive and we pay for our stay they told us that we will be charge 100 euro for cleaning. We ask , but we do not receive invoice for that service.the pool was not clean.
The only good thing was the view.
I will never go back there or recommend it to somebody.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2014
This is obviously a fake review. On all our website we describe this Villa as a 2 bedrooms. The swimming pool os the most clean swimming pool most of our client have ever seen. The 100 Euro final cleaning fee is something we have on some website and is included in the terms and conditions. 100 Euro is for final cleaning, gardening, sheets and towels for up to 5 persons. It is clear the person is a fake.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porsachio...
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Paradise in the middle of Italy”
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Although this review is a couple of months old now, I had to write something. Villa Bikini was amazing - an absolute highlight.
Everything was just perfect. Bikini was the most beautiful place we have ever stayed, and probably seen. The view from the pool area over the Sorrento Coast, Capri and Ischia is literally breathtaking – you continue to be amazed by it every minute of every day.

But it is not just the view that is so special – the owners, Giulio and his wife - who is constantly on hand to tend your every whim - are so welcoming and accommodating. Everything from the Prosecco wine greeting, to the fresh flowers in the rooms, to the tasteful and clean decor, and the great location was above and beyond any expectations we could ever had!

Even though we booked the swimming pool area in the "shared use", we frequently had the pool area to ourselves or with just one other couple. To achieve this sort of seclusion during peak season in this location is a real treat. A great value for your money!

Hope to return soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LiciaMore...
Abbadia San Salvatore, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leopoldsburg, Belgium
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in April 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: De ligging.
Liked least: Alle extra kosten die er bijkomen.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2014
Dear Sir,

thanks for your review. I would like to point Vico Equense Train Station is 2 Km away, not 4.

We have made the WiFi included in the price.

Hope you will be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing