We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Il Roseto
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Capodimonte(Sorrento)
$464
$431
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel De La Ville Sorrento(Sorrento)
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$408
$343
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bellevue Syrene(Sorrento)
$589
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$804
$657
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Royal(Sorrento)
$488
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Ambasciatori(Sorrento)
$909
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$569
$467
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Belair(Sorrento)
$459
$446
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$213
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveler rating
670
211
36
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
211
36
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh orange juicepastriesminute walklemon gardenst agnellotrain stationswimming poolfruit treesbreakfast is servednice poolbusy roada lovely place to staygarden roomamalfi coastexcellent breakfastmain roadstayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 922 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I can only write positive things about il Roseto!Everything was perfect:the big room,the garden,the swimming pool,the breakfast and most of all the staff!They are welcoming,and always available to recommend you places to visit,restaurants and the boat trip.I truly,honestly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loveutravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

hi I arrived at the Roseto with my Daughter,the gates opening onto a descending pathway to the rooms all spread out with a Beautiful pool. As i am terrified of heights a very strange place to holiday for me, but this little family b and b was run with precision,and was a little sanctuary in the Wonderful but crazy Sorrento. The rooms are clean and comfortable but what I do ;Love is the Breakfast under the Lime and Lemon trees, the pool is good and in a very pretty setting, and the staff accommodate us at any time doing special lunches or drop offs to Sorrento if possible.
Would love to return ASAP..

Room Tip: They have a new room very nicely done out, but I really liked the older room i had and even though its off a very busy road its quite quiet for its proximaty
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annawiltshire123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We recently stayed at il roseto b&b. the rooms were clean but very simple, pool was magnificent. Antonino and his wife are very helpful and accommodating - we organized a day trip with them for the next day it was no trouble. It was also my husbands birthday and they organized a delicious cake for us. Overall I would recommend to family and friends for cleanliness, value for money and helpful staff. The b&b itself was a little walking distance from the main area but this was no problem. Parking was also available free of charge.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessicaeiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We just returned from a weeks stay at Il Roseto and it couldn't have been any better. The room was so comfortable and quiet with an amazing view of Versuvis. The pool area was a wonderful oasis and the pool was very inviting and reviving. We were made very welcome and the owners and staff were helpful and were happy to answer any question we had.

Room Tip: The junior suite has a full size balcony with amazing views
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We were in Sorrento with our entire family for our wedding and stayed at Il Roseto. Although the place is very basic (it is a B&B) it has a great feel to it and the owners are very helpful and accommodating.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnmolA10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews