We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sorrento Location Fabulous”
other travelers have booked this property
bedroom with king size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom with king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
bedroom with king size bed
maiin bedroom with balcony
entrance of the antique building
living
chromoterapy bathroom
chromotherapy bathroom
bath
view of the center from the balcony
via S.Cesareo by night
wide shower
kitchen
chromoterapy bath
main bedroom with air conditioning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
SienaNeko
Oxon Hill, MD
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Sorrento Location Fabulous”
Reviewed October 9, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The apartment is on the main pedestrian street with all the shops and quaint restaurants. Communications with the apartment management, Stefania, was excellent and she met us promptly at the apartment to show us the functionality and rules of the place. The apartment has a modern sleek look with an open floor plan connecting the bedroom with the kitchen/living/dining area. There is a standing balcony off the bedroom that overlooks the busy pedestrian street. If the balcony doors or windows are open you can hear the outside noise with them closed you have complete silence. There are some quirky light switches but you get used to it quickly. From the moment that you leave the apartment building stairs, you are instantly immersed in the pleasant sounds, smells, and sights of one of the most exciting markets in the area. We had a wonderful experience and I would recommend this apartment for the location in the heart of Sorrento and the comfort of the small, but cozy, rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2018
Thanks for sharing your opinion
It was not the first time you stayed in Sorrento and told me that you chose this apartment due the the perfect position, so happy to hear you appreciated it
Thanks for having left the apartment perfectly clean and in order
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A waste of time and money ”
Reviewed September 18, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The weird experience in this place ruined all the good things. Strange host who was upset when we did not follow her advices/plan and became a kind of impolite. Regarding the check out, it is written 10.30am but she forced us to leave at 10.00. It is too expensive for what you got. Otherwise the place is well located, quiet and clean. But just check the pictures I put and you will understand the kind of host she is...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter W
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Mmmm, needs improvement ”
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely and helpful host, but just feel complacency has set in, Yes, great location but the lack of attention to detail doesn't meet previous positive reviews or the pricing. Won't go into detail, and there are annoyingly quite a number. I do regret writing this after such an enjoyable stay in Italy.But they need to lift their game so hope they see this as gentle reminder of how unforgiving poor reviews can be, as there are many options out there for all of us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2018
thanks for your "reminder", I'll forward details to the agency you come through to pay attention to details. The previous 5stars reviews come from guests who come in direct contact with me, who likes to take care of details much more than others
however you underline the perfect location, which is unbeatble!
Please consider my recomendation too, to become a perfect guest, not to wake up owner 6a.m. to leave keys, better to remember the evening before!
you're on holiday, but we are at work!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jklein007...
Keller, Texas
2 reviews
“Location Location Location!!”
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful experience! This is a short walk from everything in Sorrento. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillA502
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect, roomy, great location and owner”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights, and the apartment is a perfect size for 2 people. It is well-equipped, with large built-in closets and an excellent-sized bedroom with a balcony overlooking the main pedestrian/tourist street in Sorrento. The location could not be more ideal. And despite the activity and sounds of the street, when the soundproof balcony door is closed, almost all of the sound is absent.
Stefania, the owner, was amazing from before we arrived and throughout our stay. She tried extremely hard to make certain that everything concerning the apartment and our touring in the area was as perfect as possible, especially constantly monitoring the predicted inclement weather.
She helped arrange our tours.and our car service to and from Naples. Our boat trip to and around Capri and our drive on the Amalfi coast were definitely top-notch, in part due to her expertise.
This apartment is very highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Home Away From Home”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough good about the B&B Sorrento Center Suite. The accommodations were lovely, exceptionally clean and had a 'zen' feel throughout. The location is in the 'heart' of Sorrento. Stefania, the Host, was available to provide suggestions and directions when needed. I would definitely return to the Sorrento Center Suite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thanks a lot for taking time to review my property
has been really nice to host such a funny couple, hope to see you soon again in Sorrento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing