We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, roomy, great location and owner”
other travelers have booked this property
bedroom with king size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom with king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
bedroom with king size bed
maiin bedroom with balcony
entrance of the antique building
living
chromoterapy bathroom
chromotherapy bathroom
bath
view of the center from the balcony
via S.Cesareo by night
wide shower
kitchen
chromoterapy bath
main bedroom with air conditioning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
BillA502
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect, roomy, great location and owner”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights, and the apartment is a perfect size for 2 people. It is well-equipped, with large built-in closets and an excellent-sized bedroom with a balcony overlooking the main pedestrian/tourist street in Sorrento. The location could not be more ideal. And despite the activity and sounds of the street, when the soundproof balcony door is closed, almost all of the sound is absent.
Stefania, the owner, was amazing from before we arrived and throughout our stay. She tried extremely hard to make certain that everything concerning the apartment and our touring in the area was as perfect as possible, especially constantly monitoring the predicted inclement weather.
She helped arrange our tours.and our car service to and from Naples. Our boat trip to and around Capri and our drive on the Amalfi coast were definitely top-notch, in part due to her expertise.
This apartment is very highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Home Away From Home”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough good about the B&B Sorrento Center Suite. The accommodations were lovely, exceptionally clean and had a 'zen' feel throughout. The location is in the 'heart' of Sorrento. Stefania, the Host, was available to provide suggestions and directions when needed. I would definitely return to the Sorrento Center Suite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thanks a lot for taking time to review my property
has been really nice to host such a funny couple, hope to see you soon again in Sorrento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent B&B in the heart of Sorrento”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This B&B has an amazing location and Stefania & Tonino are very welcoming and make you feel so happy to be there. We will definetly return with family and friends. From now on this is the only place to stay right in the heart of via Cesarao. Nothing can beat this location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wetham
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Sorrento!”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our time in Sorrento, and our suite couldn't have been more perfect. When Stefania and Tonino showed us around our room they were such friendly and happy people that we immediately knew we had hit the jackpot with our choice of accommodation. Our room was sitting right on top of the main shopping/ market street with a little balcony that overlooks everything going on below. Just walk downstairs and you are right in the heart of it! Too many restaurants and bars nearby to list, and an easy walk down to the port - the location couldn't have been any better! Even though it was busy outside we had no issues from the noise on the street, and we did enjoy the guy from the Limencello shop over the street singing as he opened up each morning! The room and bathroom were absolutely spotless and had a nice funky sort of feel with the modern furniture and fittings, and of course the lighting effects :-)

If we are lucky enough to visit beautiful Sorrento again, I wouldn't even look at any other options, we would stay here again for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Fairly small bathroom for 2 people to get ready at once :-)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
Thank you so much, has been a great pleasure to welcome you in our "spotless room" as you said. hope to mee you once again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aussienot...
Rye, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location in Sorrento centre”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Sorrento centre suite was an excellent base from which to explore Sorrento and the surrounding area. The apartment was truly in the centre of the delightful old town, with so many shops, bars and restaurants just outside the door. Stefania was an excellent host, very helpful and informative. She helped organise transport from Naples, and gave great recommendations for day trips and places to eat.The apartment was very clean, the bedroom roomy, the kitchen/living area cosy but adequate. Very happy with our choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
thanks for sharing your opinion. has been nicce to meet you, now hope to swap the stay in Australila :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CKJ_13
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Sorrento Home Base ★ ★ ★ ★ ★”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived in beautiful Sorrento by train and after an easy and pleasant walk into the heart of Sorrento we were met by a smiling Stefania. She escorted us up to her and Tonino's VRBO apartment right above the vibrant pedestrian area. She enthusiastically walked us through all the wonderful features of the apartment. It was clear from that very first introduction that our stay there was going to be a highlight of our Italy vacation. We felt at home almost immediately. Everything was perfect. The bedroom was roomy and quiet (thanks to the soundproof windows and shutters) enough for an afternoon nap. The apartment had everything we needed. The ability to do laundry was a major plus. Sorrento was magical and being right in the middle of town greatly enhanced our visit. Whenever we return to Sorrento this will again be our perfect Sorrento home base.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2016
Thanks for your lovely words, that's right I'm excited to meet each one of my guests, cause I'm proud to introduce my land Sorrento yp everyone.
See you once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing