We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect stay for a getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sorrento Inn Guesthouse
Ranked #40 of 134 Sorrento B&B and Inns
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect stay for a getaway”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Sorrento Inn Guesthouse was the first stop of our three weeks trip and the experience is still memorable. We totally enjoyed our stay! My friend and I look how clean and comfortable the room is. It is easy to travel around to the places we planned to visit. There are also many nice restaurants and shops below. I would definitely recommend this place!

Room Tip: Choose the room with the balcony!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Melissa_TRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    20
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
52
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Would thoroughly recommend Sorrento Inn.It was that good that we had booked 3 nights and wanted to stay an extra night..asked the lovely Maria and of course it was no problem.
Location is great and room and bathroom are a decent size.We had absolutely no issues with it.Only thing was that is was quite difficult to find as signage is minimal.
Made our stay in Sorrento very easy and relaxing!

Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Tess L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marysville, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Maria and her family made us feel very welcome. The location was great and everyone was friendly. We would recommend this to anyone. It is centrally located and can walk most places. You will lvoe your stay.

Room Tip: We had a balcony and could over look the shoppers, which was fun to do after a day of walking and si...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank floydgirdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I would easily rank the location, accommodations and service as the number one place to stay while in Sorrento. Maria was one of the sweetest and most hospitable person we have ever met. Stay here...it's a no-brainer!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sam94123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

I was very lucky to find this place because i was in a restaurant and i asked for a b&b around and the waiter talked me about Maria. She was a proprietary the "sorrento inn" and she was very gently to show me the rooms. Incredible but true rooms bigger than hotel at 65 euro per night in the center of sorrento. Clean and elegant.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1926smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sorrento hotels
0.1 mi away
Magi House Relais
Magi House Relais
#5 of 134 in Sorrento
821 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa Astarita Bed and Breakfast
0.1 mi away
Sorrento Inn Funzionista
Sorrento Inn Funzionista
#41 of 134 in Sorrento
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Casa Sorrentina
Casa Sorrentina
#17 of 134 in Sorrento
195 reviews
0.1 mi away
Maison San Paolo
Maison San Paolo
#42 of 134 in Sorrento
100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sorrento Flats
Sorrento Flats
#6 of 134 in Sorrento
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sorrento Inn Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sorrento Inn Guesthouse

Property: Sorrento Inn Guesthouse
Address: Via Fuoro 23, 80067, Sorrento, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sorrento
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 134 B&Bs / Inns in Sorrento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sorrento Inn Guesthouse, located in an ancient palace in the historic center, takes you into the heart of ancient traditions and the Sorrento Peninsula. The very comfortable rooms are furnished with antique furniture. You will feel the typical atmosphere of our beautiful coastline. All the room are equipped with lcd tv, satellite connection, air conditioning, mini bar and safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sorrento Inn Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing