We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Top Excursion Sorrento
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Giovanni and Christian were the Best of the Best!

Booked online and got a response immediately! Giovanni added on services as we needed them and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
K5149NWmarilyns
,
Sandpoint, Idaho
via mobile
Private transfer from Sorrento to Rome

Daniele was our driver from Sorrento to Rome Airport Hilton. He was a very professional and safe... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
KendraH175
via mobile
Read all 185 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sorrento
from $42.81
More Info
from $86.77
More Info
from $62.48
More Info
from $173.54
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
179
3
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
179
3
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sorrentino winery tour information amalfi coast train station driver roberto lido azzurro light hearted great recommendations air conditioned mercedes van his team always on time two week trip take pictures his life spoke english well exceptional service ceramic factory
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From start to finish our experiences with Top Excursion Sorrento was great. Pickup from the train station was easy, followed by a trip to Pompeii (great pit stop on our way to the Amalfi Coast). The drivers were both knowledgeable and both very friendly/professional.

A special shout out to Leo, who picked us up 45 minutes early for our return to the Naples Train station from Positano. With the Amalfi Coast being a 1/2 lane road most of the way, there was serious traffic due to a naval warship launch in a nearby town.
Without Leo showing up early, and keeping an eye on our train platform there would have been no chance we made our train.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank SchmitFaced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had an amazing experience with Daniel and his team of professional drivers! Always on time, courteous service and very informative! It take a lot to wrangle 18 women, but they were able to pull it off. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great day touring Amalfi Coast with Top Excursion Sorrento. Leo made the day very relaxed and enjoyable. He recommended a great restaurant in Amalfi and stopped off at a olive oil factory for us.

We used their service for transfers to/from Naples and a visit to Pompeii. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Daniel and the team of Top Excursions were fantastic! 18 women, 3 luxury sprinters and lots of interesting tidbits of tour information all along the way. All the drivers were great, courteous and knowledgeable. Will repeat. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank nikkifranics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

What a fantastic day! The four of us had a tour with Daniele and he was great. He was knowledgeable and made sure to personalize the tour so we could see and do what we were interested in. If one of us had chosen to drive it would have been a very stressful day but being driven by an expert made it very relaxing.

The sights and the views were beautiful and should not be missed.
Peggy Priest

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 410francesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews