We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Top Excursion Sorrento
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Girls trip - 3 days of excursions + AP runs

Daniel and the team of Top Excursions were fantastic! 18 women, 3 luxury sprinters and lots of... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
nikkifranics
via mobile
Amalfi Coast with Daniele

What a fantastic day! The four of us had a tour with Daniele and he was great. He was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
410francesc
via mobile
Read all 175 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sorrento
from $90.98
More Info
from $85.19
More Info
from $42.03
More Info
from $88.60
More Info
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
170
3
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
3
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sorrentino winery tour information amalfi coast driver roberto light hearted train station great recommendations air conditioned mercedes van two week trip his team always on time perfect service his life beautiful area comfortable ride spoke great english restaurant recommendations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a terrific tour with Daniele on the Amalfi Coast. He was friendly, knowledgeable and an expert driver who got our little group from Colorado comfortably around the sites - Highly recommended!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank egnoske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Giovanni is wonderful! We will definitely be using his services again. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Ciaociaobello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you to Top Excursions/ Giovanni for a most memorable vacation! Giovanni picked us up @ Naples Airport and brought us to our hotel in Sorrento! Throughout the next week Daniel our driver- took us to Amalfi, Positano, Ravello, Pompei, Paestum, a Buffalo Mozzarella Farm and then back to Naples for a day of sightseeing and museums. Daniel was professional and oh so knowledgeable of each place we visited. His driving skills were excellent and we were able to just sit back and relax. Most importantly we had so much fun on the excursions with him-his sense of humor, patience and kindness enriched our trip greatly! We were apprehensive about selecting a tour company as this was our first trip to Italy-Top Excursions did not disappoint. First Class service all the way!! No detail was left unattended. We can't wait to return and use Top Excursions again.
Thank you Daniel- your service was exceptional......and thank you for showing us why the lemons in Italy grow so big! Mamma Mia!! :)

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank ellenk780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We used Giovanni at Top Excursion Sorrento last February when visited the Amalfi coast. It was such a great experience and requested his service again when we planned our next trip in Puglia. Our driver is very professional, reliable, flexible, and fun. We spent one whole week in Puglia our driver and friend, Alex, showed us all the beautiful places around in a comfortable, luxurious vehicle. He also helped us plan our day; what best restaurant in each town, what to see, what important history of each town. A lot of fun and laughters! They also helped coordinate a booking/check in with the local Trullo owner to make sure we got in the place even very late at night. Giovanni really cares and wants to make sure his clients get the best experience in Italy.

Our family has a perfect week in Puglia, thanks to Top Excursions!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank rakkuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

We met our host Giovanni in Sorrento and transported us and our giant suitcases to the port, for our ferry ride to Positano. Two days later Giovanni met us in Positano and transported us to Naples all the while keeping us entertained with brilliant conversation! Giovanni is a great communicator and his Mercedes vans are new and impeccably maintained. We were extremely pleased with his service and professionalism.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Bolderado2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews