We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Sorrento Limo tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Sorrento Limo
from $376.71
More Info
from $148.40
More Info
from $182.64
More Info
from $410.95
More Info
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
151
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
151
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service amalfi coast naples train station charming personality waiting patiently wonderful driver spectacular scenery olive oil tasting private tour nice car private car service via email interesting things return trip spoke perfect english fantastic trip comfortable mercedes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 156 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Excellent and professional service by Sergio of Surrento Limo has made our trip an easy and pleasant one. Highly recommended and already booked our return trip with them.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank cenlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, General Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you Cen for you review! It's very important and motivating for our staff to keep work the best way possible. We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

We booked a transfer from Naples airport to our hotel in Sorrento. Our driver was waiting for us at arrivals and it was a very short walk to our car.
Beautiful Mercedes, a wonderful, comfortable journey.
Our driver was charming and courteous. I felt the transfer was good value compared to a taxi, without having any of the concerns about being ‘ripped off’.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank LoveTravel809603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, General Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you for your review! We agree with you, better and fixed rate, comfortable and nice vehicles, English speaking local drivers, possibility to book ahead. These are some of the differences between limo service and taxi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Today 4 couples took a private tour on the Amalfi Coast from Salerno. Our driver , Sergio was a delight. We were all in awe at his ability to maneuver on the narrow winding road.We would recommend this service. Be sure to ask for Sergio to be your driver.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank LBeliveau1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, General Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you very much for your review and for using our service for your private tour of the Amalfi coast. We are so glad that you had a good time with Sergio and your words are of course the best reward for his job. Hoping to see you again in the next future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

We drove with Sergio from Sorrento to the Naples Airport. Sergio was very friendly and was fun to talk to. This was our second time using Sorrento Limo since we used it to get to Sorrento when we arrived, we were very impressed both times! The vehicles are very spacious and clean which makes for a nice ride no matter how long the drive is. Sorrento is also reasonably priced, would definitely use Sorrento Limo again if we travelled back to the Sorrento area!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank emilymarie97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, General Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you very much for your review Emily! We strive to keep our vehicle in the best conditions possible to ensure comfort, reliability and safety for our clients. Grazie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We spent 4 days In Sorrento , Italy
This was my first time to Italy and to Europe . The team at Sorrento limo was very helpful , easy to contact , And gave amazing customer service . They are on time , careful drivers, and so friendly , plus they live in the area and offer great tips for your trip
One of our main guides was Generro. He is fantastic !!
Hunky recommend using this service for any of your travel needs in The Sorrento , Naples, Almafi coast area of Italia

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank DominiqueG132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews