We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Sorrento Limo tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Sorrento Limo
from $148.29
More Info
from $376.42
More Info
from $410.64
More Info
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
150
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
150
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service amalfi coast naples train station charming personality waiting patiently wonderful driver private tour spectacular scenery olive oil tasting nice car private car service interesting things return trip comfortable mercedes excellent english look no further sorrento hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 155 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Today 4 couples took a private tour on the Amalfi Coast from Salerno. Our driver , Sergio was a delight. We were all in awe at his ability to maneuver on the narrow winding road.We would recommend this service. Be sure to ask for Sergio to be your driver.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank LBeliveau1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, General Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your review and for using our service for your private tour of the Amalfi coast. We are so glad that you had a good time with Sergio and your words are of course the best reward for his job. Hoping to see you again in the next future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

We drove with Sergio from Sorrento to the Naples Airport. Sergio was very friendly and was fun to talk to. This was our second time using Sorrento Limo since we used it to get to Sorrento when we arrived, we were very impressed both times! The vehicles are very spacious and clean which makes for a nice ride no matter how long the drive is. Sorrento is also reasonably priced, would definitely use Sorrento Limo again if we travelled back to the Sorrento area!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank emilymarie97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, General Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your review Emily! We strive to keep our vehicle in the best conditions possible to ensure comfort, reliability and safety for our clients. Grazie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We spent 4 days In Sorrento , Italy
This was my first time to Italy and to Europe . The team at Sorrento limo was very helpful , easy to contact , And gave amazing customer service . They are on time , careful drivers, and so friendly , plus they live in the area and offer great tips for your trip
One of our main guides was Generro. He is fantastic !!
Hunky recommend using this service for any of your travel needs in The Sorrento , Naples, Almafi coast area of Italia

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank DominiqueG132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I joined a shared tour of 8 people with Nando, an impeccable host with great knowledge of the area and a wonderful sense of humor! His driving skills put me at ease on what could have been a nerve-wracking drive. We got to enjoy the spectacular scenery without stress. We had the opportunity to take an entertaining boat tour of the coastline and lots of picturesque photos. He also took us to a local, out of the way gelato place that turned out to be the best gelato we’ve had yet. This turned out to be an amazing day. Thanks, Nando!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Skates1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Giuseppe Ruocco, the owner of Sorrento Limo brought us from the Sorrento ferry dock directly to our hotel in Positano and then 3 days later, from Positano back to the Sorrento ferry dock. He made the drive very comfortable, serene and enjoyable. He pointed out many of the sites along the way. The car - a new Mercedes - was spotlessly clean and he drives very well. The fares were very reasonable. Great service. Great product. Great value.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank 10,101,969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews