We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Sorrento Limo tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Sorrento Limo
from $148.78
More Info
from $377.67
More Info
from $412.01
More Info
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
148
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
148
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service amalfi coast naples train station charming personality waiting patiently wonderful driver private tour spectacular scenery olive oil tasting nice car private car service interesting things return trip comfortable mercedes excellent english look no further sorrento hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 153 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

We drove with Sergio from Sorrento to the Naples Airport. Sergio was very friendly and was fun to talk to. This was our second time using Sorrento Limo since we used it to get to Sorrento when we arrived, we were very impressed both times! The vehicles are very spacious and clean which makes for a nice ride no matter how long the drive is. Sorrento is also reasonably priced, would definitely use Sorrento Limo again if we travelled back to the Sorrento area!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank emilymarie97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, General Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your review Emily! We strive to keep our vehicle in the best conditions possible to ensure comfort, reliability and safety for our clients. Grazie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We spent 4 days In Sorrento , Italy
This was my first time to Italy and to Europe . The team at Sorrento limo was very helpful , easy to contact , And gave amazing customer service . They are on time , careful drivers, and so friendly , plus they live in the area and offer great tips for your trip
One of our main guides was Generro. He is fantastic !!
Hunky recommend using this service for any of your travel needs in The Sorrento , Naples, Almafi coast area of Italia

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank DominiqueG132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I joined a shared tour of 8 people with Nando, an impeccable host with great knowledge of the area and a wonderful sense of humor! His driving skills put me at ease on what could have been a nerve-wracking drive. We got to enjoy the spectacular scenery without stress. We had the opportunity to take an entertaining boat tour of the coastline and lots of picturesque photos. He also took us to a local, out of the way gelato place that turned out to be the best gelato we’ve had yet. This turned out to be an amazing day. Thanks, Nando!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Skates1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Giuseppe Ruocco, the owner of Sorrento Limo brought us from the Sorrento ferry dock directly to our hotel in Positano and then 3 days later, from Positano back to the Sorrento ferry dock. He made the drive very comfortable, serene and enjoyable. He pointed out many of the sites along the way. The car - a new Mercedes - was spotlessly clean and he drives very well. The fares were very reasonable. Great service. Great product. Great value.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank 10,101,969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

We toured the Amalfi Coast with a start in Sorrento. This had to be one of the most scenic and beautiful areas and drives that I have ever seen. It was at a nice pace, never felt rushed, and we possibly had the best driver in the whole region. He was hilarious. Thanks for a great trip.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank jeromei3205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuseppeSorrentoLimo, Public Relations Manager at Sorrento Limo, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Thank you very much for your warm message, we appreciate your time and we're glad that you had a good time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews