We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveler rating
260
159
63
16
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
260
159
63
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amalfi coast free shuttle fresh breakfast every morning regular bus service pastries lemon and olive groves runs hourly stunning views every hour cleaned every day sorrento centre private terrace always on time small hotel loved this hotel antonio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 518 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Myself and four friends stayed at this hotel in September and it was amazing. Lovely location and amazing views. Free shuttle service down to the main square. The staff were so kind and helpful and helped us book a boat trip. Our room was amazing as were the views, we had breakfast delivered every morning which was left in a box outside your room and the fridge was topped up daily with meats and cheese. Would definitely recommend and if i am ever back in Sorrento i will stay here again!

Room tip: Definitely get a sea view room, worth every penny!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NatJ92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Amazing views.Fabulous Quadruple room with kitchen in between-perfect for our family of 4.STUNNING terrace.Gorgeous little fresh local pastry & bread delivered every single morning to your door.So many little treats in your fridge ,biscuits and even a toasted sandwich maker!.Tea,coffee,milk,juice,condiments-so many presents every day.Thank you to Alberto, his dad Antonio and Umberto at reception.All the cleaning ladies were great .So friendly so helpful ,you made us feel welcome and nothing was a problem if we needed advice or help.And the free bus shuttle into Sorrento and back was amazing -(drivers training for Formula One!Shuttle saved us sooo much money.PLUS your free shuttles with nearby restaurants for evening meals -affordable and yummy !We will tell everyone about your cute hotel!& hope to visit again one day!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Kiwimama21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

If you wish to unwind and enjoy outstanding views of the gulf of Napoli, this is your place.
Staff is extremely caring and helpful. Hotel provides a shuttle bus with many timings that takes you downtown sorrento. Any queries or extra activities can be run by them and they do their outmost to ensure you have a great time there!!
Make your own breakfast every morning with their daily delivery of bakery and savory items as well as juice, water and milk.
Every restaurant we were recommended by the staff to dine at was incredible and most places will come and pick you up from the hotel, hassle free.

Really recommend this place!! they made us feel at home :)

Room tip: excellent views!!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rocioarenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

While the rooms could be improved, the view from the terraces is incredible!
Good breakfast in the bedroom you can enjoy at the private terrace whenever you want.
Far from downtown, but a good complementary bus is offered every hour to and from the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 68federicol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

I want to start with the positive aspects of this hotel. It has spectacular views of Sorrento, a lovely swimming pool, which is a necessity in August and comfortable cabanas to relax on. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The daily supplies of fresh bread/rolls/pastries were delicious. The fridge was stocked up each day with juice, water, ham, cheese, fruit. It was lovely to have breakfast out on the terrace surrounded by beautiful scenery. Cappuccino’s are provided for free until mid-day. The shuttle bus service into Sorrento was always on time with friendly, experienced bus drivers, who could negotiate the bends and turns with ease.

I was disappointed with the rooms themselves, which are in dire need of an upgrade. The wardrobes had a musty smell and were too small for a family of four. We ended up living out of our suitcases. The base of the bed was much bigger than the mattress, there was no guard for the top bunk bed and loose wall panelling. We also had ants coming in to the sink area through a gap in the wall. If you like rustic, then this hotel is for you. With a little TLC, this hotel could be amazing!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2cupcake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews