We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect day”
Review of Conca Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Conca Park Hotel
Ranked #38 of 100 Hotels in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2013

i was in Conca park hotel of Sorrento for a day seminar...
the specially tunnel that collegate acces to reception is very specially and is possible to take a mini car...very very unique... best lunch in hotel and best service, a beautiful spa whith massage and natural sotne sauna....
greetings to resident manager Marcello and is specially staff

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AlfredoCap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,533)
There are newer reviews for Conca Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

961 - 967 of 1,533 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

This was a great resort spa hotel a few decades ago. It is still well kept, clean, very spacious. Rooms are the bare minimum, with no color, the simplest and cheapeast of furnishings. I was very disappointed in them.Safe in room must be from another era..
Quality of food only fair.
Staff accomodating and friendly..

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BrianGK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We stayed here 4 nights in April 2013 and it was wonderful. Large room with a balcony overlooking the Bay of Naples. 5 minute walk to town. Good buffett breakfeast, nice staff and a huge beautiful tunnel up to the reception via a golf cart.

Room Tip: ask for a water view
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 7devils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

upon arrival we had to be driven by a caddy to the reception, going to a small tunel like building as this hotel is build high up. Nice rooms with a balcany and an amzazing view of the ocean. spotted a few cruise ships passing by. we walkked to town very close,lots of small leather goods store and caffees. The service was very good at the hotel so as the meals. overall a great place to stay in Sorrento

Room Tip: ocean view room
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

The location of this hotel is perfect, just a short walk into the city centre and also not too far to the various excurtions available. The staff were efficent enough but the real star of the show would be the elder Bartender who seemed to charm every lady in the building and make a good cocktail too! The room was a great size and the electronic blinds are a great idea to get a great nights sleep. The whole hotel was very clean and the food in the restaurant was tasty. Also used the spa and had a great experience, it is just a shame that they charge for the whole experience as we were the only people I saw using it. I can understand charging for treatments but in most hotels the use of the indoor pool and sauna rooms are included in the price.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank shelleydav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We looked out our room at the Conca Park Hotel to see Mt. Vesuvius and the Mediterranean. The room was spacious and we loved the mood lighting... Breakfasts and dinners were excellent - eggs to order in the morning with the best orange juice we've ever had. The hotel is a short walk to downtown Sorrento. We loved it, so will you... oh, make time to enjoy the pool, too!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Excellent location, loads to do nearby like Pompei, Naples, the Amalfi Coast and Capri. The 4 star rating for this hotel however is a little dubious. Basic rooms and alright food, the one sour taste was to be charged for using a sunbed in your own hotel. Unlike Spain in that respect

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sorrento hotels
0.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Flora
Grand Hotel Flora
#54 of 100 in Sorrento
432 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Aminta
Grand Hotel Aminta
#25 of 100 in Sorrento
3,178 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Sorrento Palace
Hilton Sorrento Palace
#32 of 100 in Sorrento
3,382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Vesuvio
Grand Hotel Vesuvio
#48 of 100 in Sorrento
1,266 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Capodimonte
Grand Hotel Capodimonte
#27 of 100 in Sorrento
2,433 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#15 of 100 in Sorrento
2,459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conca Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conca Park Hotel

Address: Via Degli Aranci 13BIS, 80067, Sorrento, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sorrento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Sorrento
#29 Luxury Hotel in Sorrento
#51 Romantic Hotel in Sorrento
Price Range: $158 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Conca Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just five minutes' walk from the historic centre of Sorrento, Hotel Conca Park is ideal for a relaxing stay on the Sorrento Peninsula. The Hotel is close to bus stops and the train station, and so the most beautiful places in Campania can be reached in an hour at most. Pompeii, Herculaneum, Capri, Amalfi and Positano really are close, and we can organise private guided tours to ensure that your stay on the wonderful Sorrento Peninsula is truly unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Conca Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conca Park Hotel Sorrento
Hotel Conca Park Sorrento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing