We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience You Know!
from $155.88
More Info
from $77.38
More Info
from $77.38
More Info
from $77.38
More Info
Reviews (1,227)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveler rating
432
66
22
18
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
432
66
22
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat trip blue grotto boat service tui rep nice boat explore the island speed boat highly recommend this trip small group amalfi and positano four hours dropped off excellent trip great captain picked up from our hotel visit capri points of interest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 556 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

We had a great day on the water and land checking out Capri. Raffy & Jovy were awesome with their knowledge and ways of maneuvering the boat into gaps under the cliffs that would make you cringe he's going to hit...but not even a scratch. Double thumbs up, you must do this and even ask for Raffy & Jovy, well worth it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank dangabood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

The trip was better as expected. Visit Capri is a must! The best way to book a boat trip. I was satisfied with the service provided by YouKnow!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Kuritan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

We booked a Capri island tour with happy hour, the full description from the website is copied below for your reference. What we got was a boat ride around the island, we stopped for 10 minutes in a bay to jump off the boat into the water, which was nice, then the boat returned to the the starting point. There was no commentary, no grotto's, no snorkelling, no snacks, no drinks. There were others on board that were expecting something other than what was given and the staff on the boat did not take any responsibility and commented that it wasn't their boat!! I can not recommend this company.

Climb aboard a typical boat of the Sorrentine Peninsula at Marina Grande on the island of Capri, and then set sail along the fabulous coast in style. Pass the natural caves of the White Grotto, and the Green Grotto.

Cruise past the Palaeolithic age Arco Naturale (Natural Arch) on the island's east coast, and continue to Casa Malaparte on Punta Massullo to admire one of the best examples of contemporary architecture in Italy. Gaze in awe at the Faraglioni rocks and get up close to the Punta Carena Lighthouse just 3 kilometres south of Anacapri.

Benefit from plenty of free time to swim and snorkel in the glimmering waters of the Tyrhhenian Sea, and avail of the free snacks and drinks along the way. Relax during happy hour and try some of the region's authentic limoncello (lemon liqueur) before cruising back to Marina Grande to disembark.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank gotaloveaholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the crew, the trip and sightseeing. Their service and time they spent with us was fantastic. Most enjoyable was the after-Capri (town) cruising, swimming, and enjoying their company.

We highly recommend You Know!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank txtraveler123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

From the Start Alex was joking with me. Made me feel comfortable and knowing i was going to have an amazing trip.Getting to know him and his well trained staff was great. He was attentive to everyone aboard. I then find out him and i grew up in the same neighborhood in Brooklyn NYC. He was honest with all of us telling us the history of the places we have passed by and visited. My girlfriend doesn't know how to swim and she swallowed salt water that made her sick. He made sure she was okay and took her back into the water to bring her temp down. She put alot of faith and felt complete comfort with him as he was family. She felt alot better and i cant thank him enough for making sure we felt safe and comfortable while enjoying our experience in Capri. My girlfriend and will come back and book this trip again knowing that we will be safe. Alex thank you my Brooklyn Brother can't wait to see you again. Cheers*

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank RandyRL311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews