We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience You Know!
from $158.74
More Info
from $90.22
More Info
from $78.80
More Info
from $78.80
More Info
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveler rating
376
62
21
18
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
376
62
21
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat trip blue grotto boat service tui rep boat number explore the island nice boat speed boat highly recommend this trip small group amalfi and positano four hours round capri dropped off great captain excellent trip smaller boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 494 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful! Reliable pick up time! Francesco was awesome and his English was very good!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank juliejW2460WN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

We took the "relaxed" tour of Capri from Sorrento with Giovanni as our Skipper. Great tour with around 4hrs to do what you like on Capri (we headed for the chair lift and then chilled on the beach). Once back on board, we did a lap of the island with Giovanni crusing past the grotto's, arches and a few sneaky caves where he would explain the key facts and take some happy snaps. His scene setting music was an added touch that everyone loved. Upon leaving Capri we cruised back along the Sorrento coast taking in some local sites. Overall great day, and much better option than the generic ferry!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Passport650970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Just returned from a great day out on the Sorrento and Amalfi Coast day tour. Skipper and "crew" worked well together and tailored the trip to meet the passengers wishes including stops for swims and a vote for us all to have lunch together which was fantastic.

Be aware that the logistics in the morning are complicated as many tours start at the same time and thos is particularly challenging in this part of the world but once on the boat that is soon forgotten!

Great day!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank alanwC8218SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

These boat tours were great fun and very well organized! My adult daughter and I enjoyed the fantastic destinations, information and friendly conversation from the guides, the amount of free time to explore, and expert boat navigation. We were extremely happy with this way of touring the Mediterranean from the meeting point in Naples. We highly recommend You Know!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank nancycQ9588LN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We - grandparents, parents, and children - were very pleased with the You Know! excursion. With only 12 people on each boat it was a personalized experience. Samantha and Tommaso made everyone on the boat feel welcome and the stop to swim in the Mediterranean was delightful. Those who stayed on board could dip their feet in the water while sipping Prosecco, water or soft drinks. The three hour layover in Capri gave everyone a chance to explore the island on their own before heading back to shore. The You Know! tour was an ideal way to visit Capri.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Paula311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews