We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,995)
Filter reviews
1,996 results
Traveler rating
1,567
313
69
30
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,567
313
69
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bay of naples sea view the cliff bathing platform beach bar private beach our honeymoon small balcony wonderful hotel main restaurant sun deck ten minute walk amazing views every evening public areas junior suite town centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,996 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From checking in, to the luggage being delivered to the room, to going the pool bar for lunch within our first hour of arriving, this hotel is up there with one of the best I have stayed at. The staff, facilities and attentive service was second to none. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Pay that little bit extra for a sea view room.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank RG2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel with welcoming staff. This hotel epitomises everything that you imagine sorrento to be. The staff were lovely and very welcoming catering for your every whim. The hotels private beach was fabulous. The hotel has an exceptional location.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sheero2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is absolutely beautiful! The gardens, the view, the service and the rooms are perfect! I would recommend this hotel to everyone! We were a group of 8 (4 rooms) and our rooms were ready upon arrival and just what we asked for. Breakfast is included in the morning and the food and atmosphere cannot be beat. We will be back!! This has now become my favorite hotel of all time!!

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank P2573CFmichaelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I loved staying here for our honeymoon! The views were amazing! The staff was always super friendly! The breakfast in the morning was the best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel! Highly recommend staying here if you are in Sorrento!!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lindseymarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel itself is stunning. An amazing place set beautifully in the gorgeous town of Sorrento. Staff are really friendly and helpful and you only get good vibes throughout. Food was great and coming from someone with multiple food allergies (nuts, seeds and mustard) I can't compliment the staff and chefs enough! When ordering they are really attentive and thorough in checking, and then even go to such lengths as totally remaking a meal for you if there's any hint of there being something in the original you can't have. Thoroughly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jonnyjrroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews