We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un vero babà.....”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sorrento
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Gocce di Limone B&B Sorrento
Ranked #19 of 142 Sorrento B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank RobyMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (224)
There are newer reviews for Gocce di Limone B&B Sorrento
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

220 - 224 of 224 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank 72Alex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank mabi c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank FedericaSarno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Matteo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sorrento hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Sorrento Palace
Hilton Sorrento Palace
#33 of 100 in Sorrento
3,389 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ulisse Deluxe Hostel
Ulisse Deluxe Hostel
#34 of 100 in Sorrento
1,369 reviews
0.1 mi away
Antiche Mura Hotel
Antiche Mura Hotel
#10 of 100 in Sorrento
2,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Villa Fiorita
Hotel Villa Fiorita
#45 of 100 in Sorrento
477 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel La Favorita
Grand Hotel La Favorita
#7 of 100 in Sorrento
1,728 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sorrento Flats
Sorrento Flats
#6 of 142 in Sorrento
917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gocce di Limone B&B Sorrento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gocce di Limone B&B Sorrento

Address: Via Correale 13/A, 80067, Sorrento, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sorrento
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Sorrento
Price Range: $89 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Caterina and her family are more than happy to open the most spacious part of their beautiful home to guests. Located in Via Correale, Sorrento, the B&B faces onto an orange and lemon grove, where you can enjoy tranquility in a quiet part of Sorrento but with Piazza Tasso, the heart of town, just a short walk away. A restful stay in a spacious and bright rooms and you can choose between Room with Double Bed and Room with Double Bed plus 1 or 2 Single Beds. Each of the rooms is equipped with private bathroom together with all the necessary amenities which can only provide a comfortable stay. A private room where you can enjoy your breakfast all prepared and served with the care and attention that only a warm and hospitable hostess like Caterina can offer!... ...You will discover..."An authentic Bed&Breakfast in the heart of Sorrento!" ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing