We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Sorrento
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Eurolimo
from $281.21
More Info
from $472.43
More Info
from $42.74
More Info
from $224.97
More Info
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveler rating
358
11
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
358
11
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naples airport excellent service amalfi coast day trip excellent driver mercedes van travel plans comfortable ride car service always on time during our stay great suggestions spoke english ceramic factory private tour amazing experience wine tasting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 369 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

We had a great driver, Bruno. He told us he has been driving tours for 27 years. He did a great job on those winding roads. We went to the Cantina de Vesuvio winery for a wine tasting and a fantastic lunch. We then went to the Pompeii ruins, where our guide Frederica showed us the highlights and gave us a lot of background information on the ruins. If we had gone ourselves, it would not have been as meaningful as it was with an excellent guide. Car was confortable, climate set to our comfort. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank KrisChicago_Illinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019

Nello and his drivers are top notch! Nello has extremely quick response time and is super available during your travels to help out. His drivers are all very friendly and professional. The cars/vans are clean and comfortable. His drivers were on time and got us where we needed to be in a timely fashion. I used his services 3 times while in Italy and would highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank jillyd310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019 via mobile

Nello and his drivers are amazing and accommodating. We were a large group of 6 and everyone was very prompt and professional. Our first driver was Rino and he was great and very knowledgeable. He took us to the Amalfi Coast and knew the area very well. He had us stop for several pics and lunch. We were so impressed with him that we requested him the following day. I was able to contact the owner via text and he was timely and accommodating. Rino helped line up private tours to Pompei and was so sweet in helping with the next travels to Rome. We also used Carlo the next day in Rome and he was again very professional and knowledgeable about the area. He also lined up private tours for us at the Vatican. These tour guides were great! Both archaeologists and are passionate. I would highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Bruno our driver arrived early and was courteous and helpful. We were picked up in a large van for all of our bags and dropped off at airport. Communciation with Eurolimo was easy and efficient. Would recommend without hesitation.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank OakRes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Nello and his team of drivers offer a totally unparalleled service. Beautifully maintained executive fleet of Mercedes vehicles, prompt, reliable, hassle free service with attention to detail. We have used this company for two years now, and continue to be impressed. By far the best service in Italy, you simply can’t go past this company.

1  Thank throssellhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews