We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Eurolimo
from $89.43
More Info
from $481.53
More Info
from $77.96
More Info
from $17.20
More Info
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
307
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
307
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naples airport excellent service amalfi coast excellent driver day trip mercedes van travel plans comfortable ride car service during our stay great suggestions always on time ceramic factory private tour amazing experience take pictures wine tasting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 317 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2019

Nello and his staff are efficient, quick to reply and very helpful & friendly. We have used them twice and were delighted with both the service level and the price. No hesitation to recommend.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Macman21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

If you want headache free quality and comfort, this service is the answer. My friend and I wanted to visit some spots along the Almalfi coast as well as the ruins at Paestum. We also went to a winery for dinner, and this tour made it possible. Given the number of things we wanted to do and the distance, we ended up having our driver for about 11-12 hours. Car was beautiful and probably the most comfortable I've ever been in. Our driver, Rino was fantastic - friendly, professional, knowledgeable, timely, and responsive. Couldn't have asked for a better service. If I'm ever in that area of the world again, I would use them in a heartbeat.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 590ethand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Great service new cars. On time polite and efficient. The best car service we have used worldwide. The only car service to use in Sorrento

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Wellfleet140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Eurolimo did a fantastic job for us. They were there waiting for us at the Naples train station and took us to Praiano. The next day we booked a half day tour of Amalfi and Ravello....perfection. And finally , they drove us to the Naples airport....great drivers, great cars!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank richardn996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018

Very plush car with excellent driver, Nello Russo. We hired a number of cabs on our holiday but this was in another league altogether and at a very reasonable price. We took the car to Naples and then the train from there to Rome - wish we had arranged this car and driver for the entire transfer.

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Ebeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews