We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Eurolimo tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Eurolimo
from $89.27
More Info
from $442.91
More Info
from $77.82
More Info
from $74.39
More Info
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
305
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
305
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naples airport excellent service amalfi coast excellent driver day trip travel plans comfortable ride mercedes van car service great suggestions ceramic factory always on time private tour amazing experience take pictures wine tasting his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 315 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Great service new cars. On time polite and efficient. The best car service we have used worldwide. The only car service to use in Sorrento

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Wellfleet140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Eurolimo did a fantastic job for us. They were there waiting for us at the Naples train station and took us to Praiano. The next day we booked a half day tour of Amalfi and Ravello....perfection. And finally , they drove us to the Naples airport....great drivers, great cars!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank richardn996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018

Very plush car with excellent driver, Nello Russo. We hired a number of cabs on our holiday but this was in another league altogether and at a very reasonable price. We took the car to Naples and then the train from there to Rome - wish we had arranged this car and driver for the entire transfer.

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Ebeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service with very knowledgable driver who also took us to a very quaint Italian village as a stop over on our way back to the ship.

We also used this company for a private tour to Pisa and surrounding areas and again the driver was very smart, friendly and informative.

Would definitely use this company again when next in Italy.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank MaureenS57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

Great service with our driver Rino aka Gaspare in a very confortable car supplying a lot of information on the Italian way of life .When we will come back we wish to have him again

Michel from Montreal

Date of experience: November 2018
3  Thank Excursion41085111257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews