We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Eurolimo tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Eurolimo
from $88.58
More Info
from $439.48
More Info
from $73.81
More Info
from $17.03
More Info
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
303
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
303
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naples airport excellent service amalfi coast excellent driver day trip travel plans comfortable ride mercedes van car service great suggestions ceramic factory always on time private tour amazing experience take pictures wine tasting his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 313 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2018

Very plush car with excellent driver, Nello Russo. We hired a number of cabs on our holiday but this was in another league altogether and at a very reasonable price. We took the car to Naples and then the train from there to Rome - wish we had arranged this car and driver for the entire transfer.

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Ebeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service with very knowledgable driver who also took us to a very quaint Italian village as a stop over on our way back to the ship.

We also used this company for a private tour to Pisa and surrounding areas and again the driver was very smart, friendly and informative.

Would definitely use this company again when next in Italy.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank MaureenS57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

Great service with our driver Rino aka Gaspare in a very confortable car supplying a lot of information on the Italian way of life .When we will come back we wish to have him again

Michel from Montreal

Date of experience: November 2018
3  Thank Excursion41085111257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

We used Eurolimo twice while in Italy. The service, the experience, the drive and his knowledge... incredible!! Rino was so wonderful. When we booked a last minute trip, we wanted Eurolimo again, Nello- the owner, coordinated different schedules so that Rino could be our driver again. We were so happy with our service. His driving was excellent. Rino knew all of the hot spots, fun facts, and restaurant suggestions all the way from Naples, to Sorrento, to the Amalfi! Highly, highly recommend Eurolimo and more specifically, Rino!!! Will be using Eurolimo from now on, exclusively!

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank GoPlaces02854531470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

We had such a good experience with Eurolimo. Rino picked us up at the cruise port in Rome and drove us to Pompeii with a lunch stop at an awesome winery. We also had a day trip with him on the Amalfi Coast. And lastly he took us from Sorrento to Rome for our trip home. Rino was so accommodating. He gave us so much information about the area. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with him and in Italy. So flexible on what we wanted to do and stops for drinks and breaks. We wished we had used them for more of our tours.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Cando316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews