We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel from Rome to Sorrento”
Review of Eurolimo

Eurolimo
Ranked #5 of 39 Food & Drink in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We operate for the most in tourism and in particular we provide car, van or limousine rental service with private drivers for door to door transfers, private excursions, wine tours, Pompeii and Herculaneum tours and more.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

Great service with our driver Rino aka Gaspare in a very confortable car supplying a lot of information on the Italian way of life .When we will come back we wish to have him again

Michel from Montreal

Date of experience: November 2018
3  Thank Excursion41085111257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"naples airport"
in 31 reviews
"excellent service"
in 24 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 90 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 15 reviews
"day trip"
in 19 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 5 reviews
"travel plans"
in 3 reviews
"return to rome"
in 3 reviews
"mercedes van"
in 11 reviews
"door to door service"
in 3 reviews
"great suggestions"
in 4 reviews
"car service"
in 11 reviews
"during our stay"
in 8 reviews
"ceramic factory"
in 3 reviews
"always on time"
in 8 reviews
"private tour"
in 11 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 4 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 333 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2018

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

We used Eurolimo twice while in Italy. The service, the experience, the drive and his knowledge... incredible!! Rino was so wonderful. When we booked a last minute trip, we wanted Eurolimo again, Nello- the owner, coordinated different schedules so that Rino could be our driver again. We were so happy with our service. His driving was excellent. Rino knew all of the hot spots, fun facts, and restaurant suggestions all the way from Naples, to Sorrento, to the Amalfi! Highly, highly recommend Eurolimo and more specifically, Rino!!! Will be using Eurolimo from now on, exclusively!

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank GoPlaces02854531470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

We had such a good experience with Eurolimo. Rino picked us up at the cruise port in Rome and drove us to Pompeii with a lunch stop at an awesome winery. We also had a day trip with him on the Amalfi Coast. And lastly he took us from Sorrento to Rome for our trip home. Rino was so accommodating. He gave us so much information about the area. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with him and in Italy. So flexible on what we wanted to do and stops for drinks and breaks. We wished we had used them for more of our tours.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Cando316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eurolimo also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Eurolimo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing