We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
M Suites Sorrento
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Royal(Sorrento)
$620
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel del Mare(Sorrento)
$178
$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Riviera(Sorrento)
$444
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$409
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$438
$410
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$299
$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ulisse Deluxe Hostel(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
$115
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Grand Hotel Aminta(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
$299
$283
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$194
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
85
14
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinemediterraneo hotelamazing viewsexcellent accommodationloved our stayseven nightssteep hillcircumvesuviana trainview from the balconyminute walkpietroshortcutkitchenetteapartmenttaxifacilitiesfurnishings
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 100 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2012

M Suites is such a great place to stay when visiting Sorrento, Naples, Amalfi Coast, Capri, and Pompeii. Our family visited here for Christmas and had everything you need for vacation. It is located on a hill with a breathtaking view of San Agnello, Sorrento, Mt.Vesuvius and the Bay of Naples. We stayed in the Agave Suite and was perfect for our family of 4. Pietro & Fransesco, the owners of the property, were in touch with us by email & cell phone and arranged Taxi's, tours, and anything we needed, they were around to answer our questions. We were busy each day and looked forward to relaxing back at our apartment, where we enjoyed wine on our private patio that was surrounded by lemon/orange trees with beautiful view of the area. There is a small kitchen which allows you to make meals there if you don't feel like eating out. We visited the local market each day on our way back to the apartment and spoke to a lot of the local people and our kids loved this. We walked all over and it was great exercise. You can always call a taxi, bus, and take a train which are all very close. Peitro & Francesco will take great care of you. We recommend M Suites to everyone, you will love it too!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msuites, Proprietario at M Suites Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2012

Dear Friend,

we wish to thank you for choosing Msuites and for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. It is such an important prize for us to know our guests are satisfied. Please remember that as repeater guest you will always have a special treatment at Msuites!
We look forward to welcome you in Sorrento again!

thank you
warm regards
Pietro and Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011

What a wonderful place! We stayed for 6 days in the La Palma suite. It really was a beautiful location with a fabulous view from the terrace. Perfect sunrises and sunsets. Nice and quiet too, at the border between Sorrento and San't Agnelo. The proprietors, Pietro and Francesco Monti were extraordinarily helpful and made our stay extremely pleasant. They arranged travel from our conference location to the suites and from the suites to the airport. Otherwise getting around on public transportion with baggage takes some considerable amount of effort.

The use of the facilities at Hotel Mediterraneo was a great advantage. The hotel itself was beautiful with a lovely pool, restaurant, and terrific pizza. The hotel staff were extremely accommodating and were happy to arrange tours and virtually anything else we needed. The private cruise around Capri is something you must do if available. We usually never visit the same place twice but are looking forward to coming back here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank plawsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

This home was an unbelievable wonderful surprise!!...you know how expectations can sometimes far exceed reality? This time the reality far exceeded our expectations. The view took our breath away as we entered the grounds. And the incredible view of the Mediterranean Sea and Mt. Aetna met lemon trees and gardens and beautiful flowers...EVERYWHERE around the house. We had hoped the pictures were somewhat realistic in showing the villa...they were not. They did not even begin to do it justice. Everything was much more that the pictures could capture. The size, the layout, the furnishings, the antiques, the kitchens, the 4 bathrooms, the balconies and terraces, and the CLEANLINESS were beyond what we thought we were renting. There was 10 of us and we all had comfortable beds and more than enough bathroom space. There was a thoughtful welcome gift basket in the kitchen that along with the very handsome and very nice man that greeted us - set the tone for the most incredible time we have ever had. We had come to Sorrento for our son's wedding....we will never forget a minute!

Room Tip: There are only great rooms here!!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 7Eddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msuites, Proprietario at M Suites Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2011

Dear Valued guest,

we wish to thank you for choosing Msuites for your holidays and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
Many of our guests told us that pictures don't do justice to our place. We should have some new pictures soon which will show the gorgeous views you can enjoy at Msuites.
We look forward to welcome you back soon in Sorrento and once again thank you for being with us

best regards
Pietro Monti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

This Villa was absolutely beautiful and clean. The perfect place for people who like to do things at their own pace. It was like having our own apartment in the most beautiful place on earth. The bedroom had Queen-size bed, a floor to ceiling armadio/closet, a sitting area, a large window and access to a balcony. Although there was air-conditioning we slept with the doors and windows open. It was a dream come true to wake up to Mt Vesuvio and the bay of Naples at your feet in a beautiful morning haze looking out through the balcony door. The living room /dining room area was wonderful in that it could function as a living room, another bedroom or kitchen. There was table and chairs, TV, a sofa bed and two closets. One closet was for clothing and the other hand everything for a kitchen. There was also a piece of furniture that looked like it could be a cadenza but when you lifted the top it reviled a functioning kitchen, a sink, electric stove and refrigerator. If you love to cook this is perfect for you. Even if you’re a picky eater, you can make your own food. We enjoyed making breakfast, sometimes dinner but most of the time coffee to have on the balcony which is also accessible from the living room/kitchen area. The bathroom had a Jacuzzi and a shower, which were beautiful and roomy. My nine year old son loved the whole environment especially when we walked up and down the hill. We opted out of renting a car, and chose to enjoy the exercise. It is a walk to the main street and a little hard on the way up but so worth the views. My husband would get up before the break of dawn to take photos because he couldn't resist the beauty around us. Using public transportation was the best. We made friends with the locals and other travelers. It was just the perfect trip and I can’t wait to go again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful in thia Villa.
  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LGrecco278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msuites, Proprietario at M Suites Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,

we wish to thank you for your wonderul review! we are happy to know that our guests fully enjoy the plus of Msuites as the small "disappearing" kitchenette, the panoramic private terraces and the "home" feeling we try to give to the property. We hope to welcome you soon in Sorrento!

ciao
grazie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2011

This is a beautiful place to stay, with a fantastic view over the sea. The rooms are newly renovated in a charming Italian style whit a high standard and in excellent condition. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful. This is easily the best place to stay in Sorrento. Thank you Pietro and Francesco for making our vacation special .

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AmaSweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msuites, Proprietario at M Suites Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2011

Dear valued guest,

it has been a pleasure for us to help you organizing your holiday in Sorrento and to have your party at M Suites. We look forward to welcome back you soon.
Thank you for sharing your positive impression on tripadvisor.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews