We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the top of the world in a dream come true”
Review of M Suites Sorrento

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
M Suites Sorrento
Ranked #37 of 142 Sorrento B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 21, 2011

This Villa was absolutely beautiful and clean. The perfect place for people who like to do things at their own pace. It was like having our own apartment in the most beautiful place on earth. The bedroom had Queen-size bed, a floor to ceiling armadio/closet, a sitting area, a large window and access to a balcony. Although there was air-conditioning we slept with the doors and windows open. It was a dream come true to wake up to Mt Vesuvio and the bay of Naples at your feet in a beautiful morning haze looking out through the balcony door. The living room /dining room area was wonderful in that it could function as a living room, another bedroom or kitchen. There was table and chairs, TV, a sofa bed and two closets. One closet was for clothing and the other hand everything for a kitchen. There was also a piece of furniture that looked like it could be a cadenza but when you lifted the top it reviled a functioning kitchen, a sink, electric stove and refrigerator. If you love to cook this is perfect for you. Even if you’re a picky eater, you can make your own food. We enjoyed making breakfast, sometimes dinner but most of the time coffee to have on the balcony which is also accessible from the living room/kitchen area. The bathroom had a Jacuzzi and a shower, which were beautiful and roomy. My nine year old son loved the whole environment especially when we walked up and down the hill. We opted out of renting a car, and chose to enjoy the exercise. It is a walk to the main street and a little hard on the way up but so worth the views. My husband would get up before the break of dawn to take photos because he couldn't resist the beauty around us. Using public transportation was the best. We made friends with the locals and other travelers. It was just the perfect trip and I can’t wait to go again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful in thia Villa.
  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LGrecco278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msuites, Proprietario at M Suites Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2011

Dear Valued Guest,

we wish to thank you for your wonderul review! we are happy to know that our guests fully enjoy the plus of Msuites as the small "disappearing" kitchenette, the panoramic private terraces and the "home" feeling we try to give to the property. We hope to welcome you soon in Sorrento!

ciao
grazie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for M Suites Sorrento
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 97 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2011

This is a beautiful place to stay, with a fantastic view over the sea. The rooms are newly renovated in a charming Italian style whit a high standard and in excellent condition. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful. This is easily the best place to stay in Sorrento. Thank you Pietro and Francesco for making our vacation special .

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AmaSweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Msuites, Proprietario at M Suites Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2011

Dear valued guest,

it has been a pleasure for us to help you organizing your holiday in Sorrento and to have your party at M Suites. We look forward to welcome back you soon.
Thank you for sharing your positive impression on tripadvisor.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vittoriodestefan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ec C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank alexis_voyageParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edrehe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMediterraneo, Proprietario at M Suites Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sibert55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sorrento hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Maria
Hotel Villa Maria
#74 of 100 in Sorrento
658 reviews
1.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Aminta
Grand Hotel Aminta
#25 of 100 in Sorrento
3,178 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sea Room Sorrento
Sea Room Sorrento
#22 of 142 in Sorrento
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Palazzo Abagnale
Palazzo Abagnale
#32 of 142 in Sorrento
632 reviews
1.0 mi away
Palazzo Montefusco Sorrento
1.0 mi away
Sorrento Town Suites
Sorrento Town Suites
#72 of 142 in Sorrento
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to M Suites Sorrento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about M Suites Sorrento

Address: Via Privata Rubinacci 5, 80067, Sorrento, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sorrento
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Sorrento
Price Range: $166 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — M Suites Sorrento 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
M Suites Sorrento offers sea-view suites in a typical villa, overlooking the Gulf of Sorrento and surrounded by a lush garden with olive trees and Mediterranean plants. Parking is free along the road where property is located. Each apartment at the M Suites features a private patio with amazing views of the bay, and offers free Wi-Fi, LCD TV, fully equipped kitchenette and air conditioning. The common garden is equipped with dining table, sun beds, and barbecue facilities. Sorrento M Suites is located up a short steep climb, approximately 2 km from Piazza Tasso. The seaside is a 5-minute drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your M Suites Sorrento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing