We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Joe Banana Limos
from $157.45
More Info
from $157.45
More Info
from $26.99
More Info
from $168.70
More Info
Reviews (1,587)
Filter reviews
1,418 results
Traveler rating
1,381
23
7
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,381
23
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pisa florence amalfi coast cruise ship mediterranean cruise private tour italy tour booked tours la tagliata driver guide day tour pizza limo service his knowledge wonderful tour wonderful lunch mercedes van made us feel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,418 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional service. Our driver Marchello picked us up in a comfortable Mercedes van and ensured our skipper was waiting.
Our skipper Marco and Francesca provided a memorable day with 2 stops to swim, Amalfi and Positano. While it was expensive as we booked for just the 5 of us- it will be one our family will remember always. Easy transfer back to our hotel. Seeing this side of the area from the water is spectacular. Thank you Joe Banana and team

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank H3255IJjilld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gf28, Proprietario at Joe Banana Limos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear H3255IJjilld,
Thank you ever so much for your lovely review about the boat tour for which you Kindly engaged our company. We do feel this type of service delivers the most unique experience to see our stunning sites from a different prospective and are glad to read you agree with us. Our skippers are always eager to show their homeland and to be as flexible and accommodating as possible during these services. We will make sure to share your positive feedback with them, we are sure they’ll be happy to hear this. We do hope you will come back to Italy soon and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for some more great memories.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

The Driver around Amalfi Coast was awesome and the driver to Capri was awesome and he let us swim in the meddetranian
was awesome

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank DDB20192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gf28, Proprietario at Joe Banana Limos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear DDB20192,
It is always special for us to read a review like this as it means our goal of customer satisfaction was achieved during your tours. Thank you for your time in writing this review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

I just wanted to say we loved our day with Giuseppe (Pepe) touring Pompeii and Amalfi Coast. He was super nice, very informative, had great recommendations, and was fantastic with our kids. Thank you so much and we will definitely recommend Joe Banana Limos!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank BossMom10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gf28, Proprietario at Joe Banana Limos, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear BossMom10,
Our drivers want to make your tours memorable and when we receive a kind review acknowledging such efforts, it reinforces our goals for customer satisfaction. We strive to be punctual, friendly, informative and safe. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with our services.
Thank you for your time in writing this review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

The team at Joe Banana Limos are a complete dream - so easy to communicate with them. Rossella and Mariapaola a prompt with emails, accessible by phone and detailed. I was in Sorrento/Massa Lubrense organising a wedding this week. The bride and groom arranged their own accommodation and as can often happen the access roads may not be suitable for the transport organised. This was no problem for Joe Banana Limos - the transport was changed so that guests would remain comfortable in the heat and would be transferred from the villa to a waiting coach. Everything went smoothly and on time. I highly recommend Joe Banana Limos and the office team it is a pleasure to work with them and from a planner's point of view it removes any concerns about transport knowing that I am in safe hands. Thank you!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gf28, Proprietario at Joe Banana Limos, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear Jo D, Thank you!
We are so happy to know we were able to offer you a smooth transfer service for your clients wedding. It sounds like you were able to discuss your clients preferences and needs for the day and we were able to accommodate them well. We love receiving this type of feedback because we do our best to be flexible when organizing the services to make them as seamless as possible.

Thanks again and we do look forward to working with you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Thank you for unforgettable tours of the Amalfi Coast, Pompeii, Rome, Pisa and Florence! We thoroughly enjoyed our time in beautiful Italy, its stunning architecture, amazing views, incredible museums and great time overall. Thanks for making the trips efficient and informative - can’t wait to be back!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank MFin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gf28, Proprietario at Joe Banana Limos, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear MFin,
Thank you for your gracious review. We are so happy to hear that your experiences with our company were positive. We appreciate that you chose to take three excursions with our company and that the services were what you expected and more. Our drivers do their best everyday to make the most of your shore excursions, from punctuality and professionalism to being informative and friendly, they pride themselves in giving you an experience that you will remember forever! Thank you once again for your time in writing this review and for allowing us to show you our beautiful country! We hope to see you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews