We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Amalfi coast tour with nautical sic sic” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nautica Sic Sic

Nautica Sic Sic
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nautical sic sic is a boat rental company based at the port of marina piccola in sorrento. The company supplies wide ranging services for pleasure boats: from boat hire, including rubber dinghies, yachts and the sorrento typical boat gozzo, to personalized boat tours to explore the most beautiful places of the sorrento and amalfi coasts and the surrounding islands such the marvelous capri.
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful Amalfi coast tour with nautical sic sic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

Our boat tour of the Amalfi coast was just perfect. The vessel was very nice and the crew were friendly. We wish we could have departed in Capri, but that was not included in the tour we purchased. We did skirt Capri coast and the scenery was beautiful.

Highly recommend this tour to see the great coastal scenery of Amalfi. It was a photographers paradise!

Visited October 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank LoveToTravel34728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    493
    57
    6
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best part of my trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Amazing views, amazing people, and all around amazing experience. Worth every penny. Nautica Sic Sic gave me and my fiancé a memory to last a lifetime. I can't wait to go back and experience it all over again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alley2rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Boat rental exactly as advertised; efficient service, friendly staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

We rented a Gommone 540 for the day from Nautica Sic Sic. Responses to my e-mails were prompt and full of information. Also in English which helped me! They also accepted scans of my licenses which was useful. On arrival, the staff were friendly and helpful. The boat was precisely as advertised on the website, clean and full of fuel. We were given a quick run through of it's systems and let loose. Paid by credit card and used chip and pin so nice and easy. I would use them again if I was there.

Visited June 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank screwballs109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of our trip's highlights!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Our group of 6 rented a small inflatable boat from Nautica Sic Sic last September. A few members of our group are experienced boaters, but it's not really required. We communicated via e mail before we left, but waited to book until we arrived in Sorrento. Their office is down at Marina Piccola. They were very easy to deal with and gave us instructions, including docking in Capri. The boats are new, safe and easy to handle. It was a little choppy, but the boat handled it very well. We toured around the island, stopping to swim in a couple of coves. Some of our group went into the Blue Grotto, and actually got to swim in there, because it was the end of the day, and they were in bathing suits. Then we docked and strolled around Capri for a while. It was great fun and I would include it in our next trip for sure!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jerseygirl08210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great experience and made easy by Nautica Sic Sic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

Highly recommend Nautica Sic Sic! The staff had everything in order and the boat was perfect. Spent the day touring the Isle of Capri and riding along the coast of Sorrento. Plenty of fuel to make it to Positano, but sea state was a bit rough.

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank NOLA_RobK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nautica Sic Sic also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Nautica Sic Sic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing