We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Astarita Car Service Sorrento
from $88.46
More Info
from $108.12
More Info
from $270.29
More Info
from $245.72
More Info
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveler rating
614
8
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
614
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car service amalfi coast naples train station day trip stress free highly recommend this company great driver hour tour private transfer always on time safe driver during our stay cruise ship antonio rome airport cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 624 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Professional Car service, safe and reliable.
Drivers were courteous, attentive and affable.
A little confusion initially in the booking (partially my fault) however we would use the service again
without a problem.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank warmseas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019

great driver stopped for service breaks . Had water in the car. ran in to a demonstration near Napoli but he did not get annoyed. due to the protest trip took longer.
trip was for me and my wife from FCO airport to Sorrento.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dtravisano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrentocarservice, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Dear Guest,
thanks a lot for your review.
We are very happy to read that you have been happy with the service provided.
Hope to see you soon in our area.
Best Regards
Luana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

We were pleased with the car service from the Naples Airport to our hotel in Sorrento. This is not a place for us to rent a car. The streets are very busy with motorists, buses and scooters.
The vehicle was very clean and accommodated all of our luggage for our two week stay.
I would use this service again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank kgb1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrentocarservice, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Dear Guest,
thanks a lot for your review.
We will be at your complete disposal for your future visit in our area.
Best Regards
Luana - Booking Dept.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

We had excellent service. Would highly recommend them! The van was very comfortable and our driver Antonio was great!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrentocarservice, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review.
Hope to assist you again for your future visit in our area.
Kind Regards
Luana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

We have used Astarita on two holidays for airport transfers and for a full day Amalfi Coast excursion.. They are extremely reliable and extremely comfortable using a Mercedes mini van. We relied on Astarita to recommend our itinerary including dining recommendations etc. I would throroughly recommend them, particularly if you want the peace of mind that everything will run smoothly and stress free.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jandyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrentocarservice, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

Dear guest
thanks a lot for your review.
The satisfaction of our clients is the first thing for us.
Hope to see you soon in our area.
Kind Regards
Luana - Booking Dept.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews