We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Astarita Car Service Sorrento
from $40.58
More Info
from $29.31
More Info
from $101.74
More Info
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveler rating
585
6
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
585
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car service naples airport amalfi coast train station day trip great car comfortable car return trip no hesitation in recommending highly recommend this company wonderful driver anyone traveling mercedes van private transfer safe driver sorrento area his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took several trips with Astarita, private transfer from Rome to Sorrento, One Day Cinque Terre, Half day Pisa tour, One Day Amalfi excursion (with Positano and Ravello) and a private transfer to Naples with a stop at Pompeii. Everything was customized per our requirements. Extremely punctual drivers, very courteous and family friendly (especially since we were traveling with 2 kids to factor in snack/bathroom stops). The drivers were accommodative and did not rush us. Special mention for our tours to Amalfi and Cinque Terre/Pisa. We will definitely be using there services when we are back in the area as well as recommending to friends/family during visits.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank shilpagosavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstaritaCarService, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
thanks a lot for your kind words and for the time that you have spent to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We will be at your complete disposal for your next visit in our area and it will be a big pleasure to assist you again.
Best Regards
Luana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you Astarita for making our Sorrento trips comfortable, easy and well organised. I booked 2 cars both excellent condition, great drivers who speak good English and a very professional service. They arrived on time as arranged and took great care of us, our luggage and so on. Highly, highly recommended to anyone in this area.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TempleTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorrentocarservice, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks for the time you used to write the review on Trip Advisor website for our company.
This is something really important for us and for our future clients.
Hope to see you soon in our area and assist you again for a different experience.
Best Regards
Luana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a lovely time seeing your beautiful coast and Alessandro was very informative and made it interesting for us. Thank you

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstaritaCarService, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks for your review.
Alessandro is so pleased of your kind words for him.
We really hope to see you soon in our area.
Kind Regards
Luana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Professional, great vehicle, on point. Very happy with cost and service. Would use again for sure. Worthy of five stars

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank docroty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstaritaCarService, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We really hope to see you soon in our area and we will be at your complete disposal!
Thanks a lot for your kind words.
Best Regards
Luana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We utilized Astarita multiples times during our Italy trip. The drivers were very reliable, informative, nice, and careful drivers.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstaritaCarService, Responsabile reception at Astarita Car Service Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks a lot for your review.
Hope to assist you again for your future visit in our area.
Kind Regards
Luana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews