We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seafood”

Ristorante Bagni Delfino
Ranked #5 of 330 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $56 - $90
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Scenic view, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We're open from 1st April to 31st October. We accept only reservation by phone, thank you!
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

Arrived just before closing and managed to get a table for 4 on our last night. Excellent service and fantastic food i had the sea bream and it melted in your mouth. Vegetables were great as well
If ever come back to sorrento again this will be 1st on our list

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7,494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

95 - 99 of 7,498 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2019

Great food, but a little pricey - probably because of the amazing location very close to the bay. Do not park close to the port, but find a 'communal' parking place for low prices.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank db2ernst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

We had a table outside on the water at sunset and it was absolutely stunning. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and all the food and wine we had was amazing!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank emilywR8904EJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

We initially only came here to use the sun beds & umbrella on the boardwalk (€10 which includes change rooms, toilets, shower, direct access into the water and service) but the staff were so accommodating and polite we decided to stay for lunch.

We were treated like we were the only guests in the restaurant although we were not by far. The food was delicious and the outlook is stunning. Medium range pricing, but well worth it. Don’t miss this and hopefully you will have Giuseppe waiting on you as we did. An impressive young man.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank lindao998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Our driver told us about this place. (He lives in Sorrento.). We decided to try it. It’s really out of the way. It was a 30 Euro taxi ride from our hotel but well worth it. They told us they were booked solid but our hotel told us to go and try to get a table. We were seated immediately. The service, food and location were all great. We were very happy we went there. It was a lot better than the touristy places you end up at.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank X7906NOjosephf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Bagni Delfino also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristorante Bagni Delfino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing