We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous bay view and gardens, steps from central...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The garden on Naples Bay Seafront Villa in Sorrento center, estoning garden, and best location in town. No car needed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
The garden on Naples Bay
Seafront Villa in Sorrento center, estoning garden, and best location in town. No car needed.
Ensuite Bedroom seafront, excelent quality beds.
Bedroom 'ensuite' seafront
livingroom
bathroom
terrace
bathroom
WX7W3718.JPG
WX7W3647.JPG
WX7W3681.JPG
WX7W3686.JPG
WX7W3704.JPG
WX7W3702.JPG
fromthesea.JPG
P1020353.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AndreaWG
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous bay view and gardens, steps from central plaza”
Reviewed July 14, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful home from June 11-18 after a week at the Miramare Hotel in Positano. This is an incredibly special estate with fabulous gardens in a location adjoining the property of the Grand Hotel Excelsior Vittoria. It is in the best location on the cliff overlooking the bay as well as in the central area of Sorrento right near the main piazza. Easy walking to boats, trains, and buses. Wonderful cafes and restaurants abound. Very large apartment on upper floor with great privacy for two couples, two queen bedrooms, two large bathrooms, decent kitchen well-supplied. Two separate large balconies. View to Naples and Vesuvius. Couldn't be better.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TORONTO CANADA
Reviewed June 12, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DC
Reviewed July 6, 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: location and comfort
Liked least: having to leave it!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oceanside Ca
Reviewed June 13, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed June 3, 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri
Reviewed March 4, 2010 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location & fantastic views
Liked least: Washing machine was tricky
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mexico
Reviewed February 28, 2010 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing