We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant in Sorrento”

Ristorante S. Antonino
Ranked #69 of 329 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $76
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a quick gelato at this small place and it was quite good. Along main walkway with many restaurants , outdoor seating but covered in case of rain.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,646)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 1,646 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Found this place by chance wandering around sorrento , we weren’t disappointed a lovely pretty restaurant typically Italian vines and orange trees surround the tables , all undercover as it is upstairs on a patio terrace , it does have some seating inside , food was delicious, we had pizza , bruschetta,croquet potatoes, just a light lunch , it was served promptly by very friendly staff an elderly man was also walking around chatting to people , will definitely be returning here again .

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jackie556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have had several nights in Sorrento and thus has been our favourite BY FAR! Food is delicious - pasta ha sheen the best in Italy so far and the service is brilliant. We loved it so much we are going back tomorrow!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

We came here twice during our stay in Sorrento, on arrival both times we were greeted with a glass of prosecco and finished with a complimentary limoncello!

The service staff are so friendly, the food is fantastic and really well priced (we €50 for a 3 course meal for two with wine).

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

After walking round the town we went here on recommendation and it did not disappoint. Great beer and perfect pizzas with well cooked crusts. Nice salad to accompany and treated ourselves to Lemon Dolce.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank davidlQ6565RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante S. Antonino also viewed

 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristorante S. Antonino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing