We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab apartment. ...loved our stay !”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
margyrose
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Fab apartment. ...loved our stay !”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay in this lovely comfortable appartment. We arrived after a 2 hour drive from Naples ....The lovely owner Theresa was there to greet us with a very welcome meal , wine , fruit & a warm baked cake ...wonderful Italian hospitality! This appt is well situated about 4k from Sorrento in the lovely village of Santa Agata .Only 5 minutes away from restaurants bars & shops. Well placed for driving up the Amalfi coast. .which is breath taking ! The weather was very warm at this time of year & all in all we had a wonderful holiday & hope to return one day ....thank you Theresa xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Hi Margaret, thank you for the lovely words..and many thanks for the bottle of wine you gave me, much appreciated! I would love to host you again somedey! My best wishes, Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PeterSout...
Southend on sea
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A very good choice !!”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is spacious and well equiped and is near many good places to visit including Sorrento of course.
Positano is also a lovely spot .
Two good beach spots are at Puolo and Cantone.
All in all well worth the drive and yes a car is essential.
Try to keep away from Napoli as the drivers are MAD !!!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VaskoVE
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded all expectations”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have stayed in many vacation rentals throughout Europe and Teresa's apartment has been among our favorites. Communicating with Teresa regarding getting in, recommendations, etc was fantastic. She is a very kind and helpful host! The location in Sant'Agata sui due Golfi is great if you plan to drive to several sites as we did (Capri, Sorrento, Naples, Positano, and Pompeii). Further, it is a little foodie haven with several fantastic restaurants nearby. Overall, we were so glad we chose to stay in Teresa's apartment and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful place within driving distance of several of Italy's famous sites. Grazie mille, Teresa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alain l
Castetis, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing