We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You must go off the beaten track and find this place”
Review of Satiri e Ninfe

Satiri e Ninfe
Ranked #117 of 334 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $22
Description: The passion for the Italian taste and good wine, comes the evolution of the traditional wine cellar, where platters of ham and cheese with many sloowfood specialties, carpaccio, dairy products from Campania, the fantasy of the baker and the inimitable Neapolitan Tarallo, all washed down wines and beers gourmet, will cheer your spirit and your palate. Taste good at all!
Restaurant details
Description: The passion for the Italian taste and good wine, comes the evolution of the traditional wine cellar, where platters of ham and cheese with many sloowfood specialties, carpaccio, dairy products from Campania, the fantasy of the baker and the inimitable Neapolitan Tarallo, all washed down wines and beers gourmet, will cheer your spirit and your palate. Taste good at all!
Reviewed August 5, 2019

We have just returned from our fourth holiday in Massa Lubrense and we visited Satori e Ninfe in Sorrento again. The selection of local meats and cheeses on offer is exceptional and it is all served with a smile. We really love coming here and can't wait to bring our family to have lunch when we are back in October for our wedding.

Try the Aglianico with one of the platters, we just had meats this time and it was to die for.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SalvatoreC3184, Proprietario at Satiri e Ninfe, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019
Google Translation

Grazie mille
Ci vediamo a ottobre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 81 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

This place totally deserves all the lovely reviews it has received.

A great drinks menu which you can team up with meats, cheeses and specials (chicken wings were on last week ... yum).

Really good service and just a fab little place to hang out and enjoy some nibbles and tipples ... don’t take my word for it though, just go and see for yourself.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Friedpizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Small place with delicious traditional Italian cuisine, snacks and drinks, really nice people and service and stylish interior! ❤️

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank habermannlivia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

Nice place run by a lovely couple, situated in the precinct opposite the Kontatto Bar on the main drag. Do your self a favour and visit this little gem. Great range of beer, superior cocktails and wonderful paninis.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank DavieT_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

Stumbled on this little place whilst using Piazza Lauro as short cut halfway along on right hand side heading towards main road ... lovely toasted stuffed focaccia using fresh ingredients prepared in front of you .. it a modern little eaterie tastefully decorated in rustic style.. good value with cold draft beers

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank 823nicholasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Satiri e Ninfe also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Satiri e Ninfe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing