We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Travel Etc.
from $84.21
More Info
from $84.21
More Info
from $99.93
More Info
from $10.11
More Info
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
132
21
8
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
132
21
8
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amalfi coast experience our tour guide small group tour boat trip euro pp brown bag garibaldi station pompei and mt vesuvius booked this tour travel company entry fee views are amazing path of the gods excellent boat great trip great guide half day tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was ok. the port was easily to find. We booked fairy tickets to Procida and back. It was a good decision that we decided to book the tickets online.. we could do the check-in directly at the ticket machine in 2 minutes. If we have wait in the line i think we’ll take 20min at least.. ..

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 489elvenq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

The tour was well organised and our guide Cynthia was really lovely and so helpful.We enjoyed Positano and our meal very much.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Ourhols3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

The overall tour was amazing!
A walking tour on Capri was a bit average but we saw some hidden gems of the island: the Marina Piccola, the mansions of famous people and past by some narrow, hidden cobble streets on the island.
Starting from a marina from Sorrento then walking on the island and as a peak point we also visited the Blue, White and the Red Grotto. Moreover we were lucky enough to admire the stunning Faraglionis from our boat!
To sum up, walking tour was a bit boring but the boat trip around the island was totally worth the wait & exceeded the expectations!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Reka E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Having recently traveled to Positano I set up a # of tours and set up 1 through Travel Etc, although Victor also uses them. Everything about them was professional from their drivers to their guides. Well done!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Razor11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Very nice tour guide who guided our small group of rnd 20 through very crowded Pompeji. Vesuv was also worth a visit, we got lots of infos from our tour guide on the bus and also via headsets in Pompeji. This tour is higly recommended if you spend some time in the Sorrento region.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Evalad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews