We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Travel Etc.
from $85.83
More Info
from $101.86
More Info
from $85.83
More Info
from $44.63
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
121
16
8
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
121
16
8
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amalfi coast experience our tour guide small group tour euro pp brown bag booked this tour pompei and mt vesuvius boat trip entry fee path of the gods views are amazing great trip great guide half day tour courteous driver highly recommend this trip crazy drivers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 159 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

A phantastic tour with a very phantastic guide. Thank you Ettore for showing us the spectacular Amalfi coast, not only the magnificent landscapes around the charming
Positano, Amalfi or Ravello, but also the many other details of their history.
I also reccommend the boat tour to have a perfect day!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank nanda363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Early start but an enjoyable day. My advice would be that if you are of a certain age, a rest day scheduled would be a good plan.
Vesuvius is not an easy stroll as some sites say, more a proper hike up that takes at least 30 minutes or so to complete.
Coming down is much easier.
The views are amazing.
Pompeii was fantastic (Herculaneum btw is even better!) and our guide was fine and helpful.
The lunch they suggested worked fine too €14.
A good choice.
Thanks

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank davidjohncole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

I had an excellent day in Pompeii with Travel Etc.and couldn't recommend their tours enough. I took one of their tours with my wife for my birthday and had the experience of a lifetime learning from the knowledgeable guide (Daniella) and exploring the ancient city. I accidentally forgot my sweatshirt on the bus (they provided transportation to and from my hotel on-time and comfortably) and Travel Etc. went out of their way to have it returned before the end of the night! They are exceptional!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank aaronkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Roberto was an excelente and knowledgeable guide. Funny. Bravo to the driver Michele driving thru those narrow roads. I would do this tour again if im in the area.

Date of experience: March 2019
3  Thank ElyRosa72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Excellent. Bot your out to Isle of Capri. Professional tour operators. Our party of four really enjoyed the tour. Recommend these people

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank TheRockMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews