We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of Resilienza

Resilienza
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 10/15
8:00 PM
Ranked #97 of 885 Restaurants in Salerno
Price range: $11 - $22
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recommended by apartment owner where we stayed. Unpretentious basement restaurant that has good food, excellent service and reasonable prices. Had pizza with sausage and eggplant that was really delicious. Desserts are wonderful as well. Little fried bites with chocolate were a real treat.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vicki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (920)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 920 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

Great pizza. Fresh. 60 euros for 4 with wine. Good value. Busy with locals. Its a basement but very clean. Being here for three nites i think you need to find location and food.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank shoozman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

Fast service, great prices, excellent products ,.
The pizza dough is very light.
Recommended for families and groups.
Equipped with spaces even outdoors.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank concetta g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

We had dinner here because it is owned by the same owner as our room we are staying in, Lemoncello Rooms. It’s a wonderful find. I had a pizza and the dough was perfection and the toppings were so fresh and delicious. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the staff was professional and polite. It’s a little off the beaten path and feels less touristy. I recommend straying from the tourist path and making your way over here.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank RachelLitwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017

We have been for lunch on some colleagues advice. The pizza is delicious and the ingredients are very fresh. Also the craft brews are excellent.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jean-Marc l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Resilienza also viewed

 
Salerno, Amalfi Coast
Salerno, Amalfi Coast
 
Salerno, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Resilienza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing