We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Нет - для всех путешествующих на автомобиле!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
San Pietro A Corte B&B
Ranked #190 of 248 Salerno B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Svetlana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 76 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debora23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Czachowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magali C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ettorecensano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EMP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salerno hotels
3.7 mi away
Hotel Novotel Salerno Est Arechi
0.1 mi away
Bed And Breakfast Lungomare
Bed And Breakfast Lungomare
#56 of 248 in Salerno
54 reviews
2.5 mi away
B&B Fronte Del Mare
B&B Fronte Del Mare
#100 of 248 in Salerno
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Il Piccolo Principe
Il Piccolo Principe
#5 of 248 in Salerno
330 reviews
0.3 mi away
Salerno Centro Bed and Breakfast
1.1 mi away
City Central
City Central
#4 of 248 in Salerno
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to San Pietro A Corte B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Pietro A Corte B&B

Address: Vicolo Grimoaldo 11 | Via dei Mercanti, 15, 84121 Salerno, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Amalfi Coast > Salerno
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #190 of 248 B&Bs / Inns in Salerno
Price Range: $51 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B’s interior decoration is designed with care in order to welcome you and make you feel at home. We try to combine modern comforts together with the elegant Provincial style. Our stylish attic bedrooms have private bathrooms, so that you awake in comfort and your stay can be high-quality, relaxing and mellow. My name is Lia, and I am here to help make your stay as comfortable and happy as possible. I do speak some English and I can help you with tourist information, local information and can help you take day trips to our beautiful Amalfi Coast, or to help in travel to your next destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your San Pietro A Corte B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing