We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to stay.”
Review of B&B Palazzo Pisani

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B&B Palazzo Pisani
Ranked #18 of 43 Amalfi B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Greate place to stay near everything. You are close to shops, beach and restaurants. There is an elevator. And I enjoy the decoration.

Warm people treating you with great respect and they were also helpfull.

I would love to return.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
There are newer reviews for B&B Palazzo Pisani
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 15 of 41 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2013

Great little hotel - beautiful rooms with pretty tilework, perfect location downtown but set back off the street a bit to curb the noise, nice breakfast spread in the morning. There was air conditioning, but we had a hard time getting it to work, and opening the windows to let the air in let in a lot of street noise, so the temperature was a bit tricky. We had a three-person room, and the little cot for the third person was a bit weak and less than comfortable for an adult male, but the main beds were fine.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GrunerVeltiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Everything was fabulous. The location is excellent, right in the centre of Amalfi. The room was large, clean and beautifully decorated.The staff are very friendly and more than happy to help with any queries. The B&B serves a buffet breakfast which is above the standard you normally get at a B&B in Italy. We would definitely go back to B&B Palazzo Pisani when visiting Amalfi again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mcos2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marvm36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pagrossella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ANTONELLA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank onlybritish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amalfi hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Amalfi
Hotel Amalfi
#21 of 29 in Amalfi
497 reviews
0.0 mi away
Albergo L'Antico Convitto
0.3 mi away
Villa Lara
Villa Lara
#9 of 29 in Amalfi
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#6 of 29 in Amalfi
598 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Marina Riviera
Hotel Marina Riviera
#2 of 29 in Amalfi
818 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sharon House
Sharon House
#11 of 29 in Amalfi
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Palazzo Pisani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Palazzo Pisani

Address: Via Dei Curiali 4, 84011, Amalfi, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Amalfi Coast > Amalfi
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Amalfi
Price Range: $115 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — B&B Palazzo Pisani 2.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your B&B Palazzo Pisani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing