We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Amalfi Coast Sea Kayak Tours
from $77.08
More Info
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
472
25
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
472
25
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience antonio beginners photos coast adventure caves camera
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 502 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

The kayaks were great, the scenery superb and Antonio and Salvatore did a great job. We kayaked pretty far to the Furore and we had a sensational day. The group was good too. We enjoyed swimming and snorkelling. The guides made it really fun and took some fabulous photos for us.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank kirri2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

It was my first time kayaking and I was on a single kayak.i was super nervous at first but Antonio and Salvatore was super helpful n patient.i was lagging behind the group because I was on a single kayak and they made sure that one of them was always beside me..the experience itself was amazing..best way to see the coast..Also Antonio took amazing pictures which he send it next day.
Thank you Antonio and Salvatore for this memorable trip.

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank Kunz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

this was a great trip! well organised and efficiently run by Antonio, who gave us lots of local info, and ensured our safety throughout. Very helpful, and sent us pics from our trip - expensive, but definately worth it!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank christinehawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

Great way to see some of the most beautiful coast line in the Mediterranean! Antonio and Salvatore do an awesome job of getting you into your kayak and on your way. Nice pit stop for a break and snacks in the beautiful fjord. You'll definitely get a workout but it's worth it. Be sure and bring water and sunscreen!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank airzero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Antonio and co were great tour guides. Experienced, good English and extremely funny. A must do in Amalfi.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank nfree2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews