We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Amalfi
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome experience

This was one of the best things we did while on the Amalfi coast. The tour was rescheduled because... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 8, 2019
K8762KVamandaf
,
Chicago, Illinois
Brilliant experience, great way to see the Amalfi coast

Antonio and his colleagues delivered a memorable experience. As a total beginner, they made the... read more

Reviewed September 16, 2019
Isla P
via mobile
Read all 479 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Amalfi
from $84.18
More Info
from $111.12
More Info
from $1,234.62
More Info
from $84.18
More Info
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
450
24
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
450
24
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour furore fjord amalfi coast great guide his assistant meeting point great trip great photos took pictures a lot of fun amazing experience beautiful scenery highlight of our trip these guys small group local knowledge via email
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 479 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Antonio was a great. We were a group of complete beginners, having had no experience in Kayaking before. He took time to explain how to properly Kayak and to be safe out in the water. A safety briefing and an outline of our route along the cost was done before we set off on our journey.

The tour was definitely the highlight of my trip to Italy as it offered some breath taking views; something we would not seen if we were on land.

Overall, I would highly recommend anyone traveling to the Naples/Amlafi/Positano area to book a tour with Antonio.

A big thanks to Antonio, and of course Salvatore, for taking great care of us!

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank OzzTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017

We had so much fun on our kayak tour, the guides were ace (funny and knowledgeable....they also knew many different languages) and we saw some amazing sights. Would suggest for anyone wanting an activity holiday. Even though we did capsize, the day was amazing! :)

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hanburgess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

This was definitely one of the highlights of our Italy trip! Be prepared to enjoy spectacular views, beautiful blue water and super friendly tour guides! Had an amazing experience kayaking with Antonio and Salvatore! The views are spectacular! We were running late for the tour time and we told Antonio to go ahead without us and he was kind enough to not accept that and actually wait for us and help get us to the tour start area! Absolutely recommend giving this a shot if you are around Amalfi

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Ibrahil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our kayaking with Antonio and Salvatore. It's nice to get away from all the touristy craziness of the towns - being on the water is peaceful, interesting, and helpful in burning some calories!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank mhb-gtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Did a tour with my wife in August and had a great time! Antonio is a lot of fun to spend the day with, and together with Salvatore provide a great experience if you are into a little adventure and activity on your vacation. Would recommend the tour to anyone who enjoys kayaking and wants to get away from the crowds on land, what a great way to spend the morning. As a bonus, Antonio takes tons of pictures and emails them to you after the tour.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Brandon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews