We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Amalfi
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome experience

This was one of the best things we did while on the Amalfi coast. The tour was rescheduled because... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 8, 2019
K8762KVamandaf
,
Chicago, Illinois
Brilliant experience, great way to see the Amalfi coast

Antonio and his colleagues delivered a memorable experience. As a total beginner, they made the... read more

Reviewed September 16, 2019
Isla P
via mobile
Read all 479 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Amalfi
from $84.18
More Info
from $111.12
More Info
from $1,234.62
More Info
from $84.18
More Info
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
450
24
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
450
24
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour furore fjord amalfi coast great guide his assistant meeting point great trip great photos took pictures a lot of fun amazing experience beautiful scenery highlight of our trip these guys small group local knowledge via email
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 479 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our kayaking with Antonio and Salvatore. It's nice to get away from all the touristy craziness of the towns - being on the water is peaceful, interesting, and helpful in burning some calories!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank mhb-gtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Did a tour with my wife in August and had a great time! Antonio is a lot of fun to spend the day with, and together with Salvatore provide a great experience if you are into a little adventure and activity on your vacation. Would recommend the tour to anyone who enjoys kayaking and wants to get away from the crowds on land, what a great way to spend the morning. As a bonus, Antonio takes tons of pictures and emails them to you after the tour.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Brandon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

From the moment we walked up, Antonio and Salvatore, our guides, made us feel very welcomed. They ensured we all knew were safe and comfortable in the kayaks before we left the beach. They also allowed us plenty of time to relax and soak up the beautiful scenery as we paddled along the Amalfi Coast! I couldn't imagine a better way to really enjoy this area, especially during the summer! We would highly recommend this experience!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Brittney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

My boyfriend and I had the best time on this tour! Not only was our tour guide funny and knowledgeable, but he did a great job guiding all the people in our group who had different levels of kayaking experience. The view along the coast was absolutely incredible and our arms got quite the workout! We weren't able to swim at the beach due to jellyfish, but it didn't even matter! At the end of the tour, we were given a great restaurant recommendation and finished off the day with some delicious food! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jhassett08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Thanks to Antonio and Salvatore we had the best time in Amalfi! This tour has definitely been the highlight of our trip and we definitely recommend anyone to try it out.
Antonio and Salvatore have been great guides with a great sense of humour, especially Salvatore ;)
The landscape and places we saw were absolutely stunning!
Thank you guys for the memories!
Liny and Mike

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Pauline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews