We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Amalfi Coast Sea Kayak Tours
from $73.28
More Info
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
485
25
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
485
25
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience antonio beginners photos coast adventure caves camera
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 515 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our kayaking with Antonio and Salvatore. It's nice to get away from all the touristy craziness of the towns - being on the water is peaceful, interesting, and helpful in burning some calories!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank mhb-gtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Did a tour with my wife in August and had a great time! Antonio is a lot of fun to spend the day with, and together with Salvatore provide a great experience if you are into a little adventure and activity on your vacation. Would recommend the tour to anyone who enjoys kayaking and wants to get away from the crowds on land, what a great way to spend the morning. As a bonus, Antonio takes tons of pictures and emails them to you after the tour.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Brandon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

From the moment we walked up, Antonio and Salvatore, our guides, made us feel very welcomed. They ensured we all knew were safe and comfortable in the kayaks before we left the beach. They also allowed us plenty of time to relax and soak up the beautiful scenery as we paddled along the Amalfi Coast! I couldn't imagine a better way to really enjoy this area, especially during the summer! We would highly recommend this experience!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Brittney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

My boyfriend and I had the best time on this tour! Not only was our tour guide funny and knowledgeable, but he did a great job guiding all the people in our group who had different levels of kayaking experience. The view along the coast was absolutely incredible and our arms got quite the workout! We weren't able to swim at the beach due to jellyfish, but it didn't even matter! At the end of the tour, we were given a great restaurant recommendation and finished off the day with some delicious food! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jhassett08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Thanks to Antonio and Salvatore we had the best time in Amalfi! This tour has definitely been the highlight of our trip and we definitely recommend anyone to try it out.
Antonio and Salvatore have been great guides with a great sense of humour, especially Salvatore ;)
The landscape and places we saw were absolutely stunning!
Thank you guys for the memories!
Liny and Mike

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Pauline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews