We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$340
$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $356/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amalfi(Amalfi)
$181
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miramalfi Hotel(Amalfi)
$470
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$336
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Lara(Amalfi)
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$424
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $542/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Aurora(Amalfi)
$298
$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$1,074
$968
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,512
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,755/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
233
167
83
43
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
167
83
43
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis sonfresh strawberriesamalfi coastcroissantsbeautiful family run hotelsea viewclean hotela family run businesssalamivery pleasant stayrooms were cleanedamalfi centerhotel barwalk into townthe hotel offershuge terracebus stop
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 601 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013

My husband and I spent the end our trip to Italy at this hotel. It was the perfect ending to the perfect trip. The hotel was immaculate! The service was great. The breakfast was great. The view was OUTSTANDING. Spending each morning watching the sunrise on the balcony was a dream come true. If you've never been to the Amalfi coast, then you don't know how valuable a parking lot is!! Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MsMarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Having just spent five days in Amalfi at the Hotel Bellevue Suite, we cannot recommend it highly enough. The hotel is immaculately kept, we always enjoyed the fresh breakfast with the most amazing coissants we've tasted yet! Because we did not have a car we were pleasantly surprised at how easy the walk into and back from the town was - great way to walk off dinner with the reward of a relaxing drink in the hotels lovely, fresh, spacious lounge! There is a wealth of local knowledge and great advice which ultimately saved us time and money! In the end it was a little sad to say farewell - we will return if the chance arises!!! Grazie Bellevue....

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

My spouse and I have stayed here numerous times in the past ten years. The service provided by Tomaso and Antonio is always the same - superb!
Great location just outside Amalfi - 10 minute walk to town.
The buffet breakfast serves the best Croissants I have eaten in Italy. Food quality and quantity is excellent.
The hotel is clean, quiet and well managed by the owner and his son and daughter who are always present.
The owner Tomasso speaks five or six languages fluently and can converse easliy in most guests native language.
A three star hotel with five star service!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blacmikOttawa_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We had a super 5 days in Bellevue. 3* Hotel but 5* star service for guests. Together with 40 guests,from different parts/languages of Europe, we enjoyed a wonderful wedding of good friends in Amalfi.
Management +staff always present with help/information/service.
Private beach was a not expected plus.
Internal rules provide a spotless presence of the rooms. Hotel prices for drinks are low, so no reason to buy at supermarket.

Enough reasons to come back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Very good hotel with shared pool that costs 8 euros each. Pool is 5 minute drive away. Car laid on by hotel takes you. Breakfast can become monotonous (Parma ham and cheese croissants but fabulous coffee and home made juices with fruit from the hotel garden) the hotel is very anal about parking between the lines and you can guarantee that someone will come charging out to reprimand you if you don't. Balconies in better rooms get covered in debry from flower baskets on roof. The rooms look great with the sun loungers but you don't feel comfortable using them because you feel on edge that housekeeping want you out to clean the room. There are no do not disturb signs because they like to clean every day. Reception area always empty staff always straightening cushions doesn't seem like you would be welcome to sit there. Really impressed with Antonio lovely man who makes you feel at ease. Overall hotel felt like you were still living at home with a neat freak Mum but it was very comfortable and clean with lots of reasonable rules to keep it that way. We would go back though strangely enough! Just make the breakfast a bit more varied so it doesn't become boring.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SherryKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews