We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travelers have booked this property
Livingroom with view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom with view
Bedroom with view of Amalfi cathedral Tv and airconditioned in the bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Livingroom with view
Bedroom with view of Amalfi cathedral
Tv and airconditioned in the bedroom
Bathroom just renovated
Dining-room
Equipped kitchen
A very comfortable sofa-bed in the living-room
Air-conditioned in the living room
The second  bathroom
Barbecue
Outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Amalfi, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Malcolm M
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I spent 12 nights at this beautiful apartment. Stylishly decorated,spotlessly clean,a very good shower and a lovely little balcony to enjoy the view while having breakfast or an evening glass of wine. Yes,there are a lot of steps to get there but I am nearly 70 and had no problem. The owners are lovely, all communication had a prompt response and they were very helpful during my stay,especially with carrying my case up and down. I would certainly recommend this apartment to anyone looking for accommodation in Amalfi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boshaughn...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect romantic getaway”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for 4 lovely night's in this amazing amalfi apartment, 100 steps to get down into the main square straight from the apartment! The location was perfect, 2 minutes from the beach, and amalfi town is in perfect position to get to many of the surrounding towns. A bus stop, taxi pick up and ferry port are all right together just by the beach which is ideal if you don't have your own car or scooter. The apartment itself has everything and more you would need. A perfect sized kitchen to cook in, a spacious lounge with an amazing view out of the large opening windows and a cave like bedroom which is just perfect again with the most amazing view through the shutters. Our favourite part by far about this apartment is the view from the balcony, you can sit and have breakfast, enjoy a glass of wine or just take in the view with the church just below!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Wonderful!”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed 4 nights in this wonderful apartment. You really can believe all these great reviews. The photos are very accurate, but it is even better in person! Everything was perfect: beautifully decorated, lots of space with very comfortable bed and furnishings, great shower, spotlessly clean, fully equipped kitchen, quality linens. The view from every room is amazing, even the bedroom closet has a window with a view! The climb up to the apartment can be challenging, but we are in our mid 50's and not in good shape and we managed just fine. The climb up the antiche scale is well worth it for the amazing view and for the peace and quiet waiting for you above the main piazza and streets filled with shoppers. But what made our stay in Amalfi really unforgettable were Anna and Maurizio. They are the most gracious hosts and they went out of their way to make us feel we were visiting with good friends. Amalfi is the perfect base from which to explore most of the coast. We highly recommend Anna's lovely apartment in Amalfi for an amazing visit. If this place is available when you are looking to stay in Amalfi, do not hesitate to book it! We hope to stay there again. Thank you Anna!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort518...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place to stay on the whole of the Amalfi Coast- unforgettable”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Unfortunately, we only had two nights at this apartment- but after 8 days exploring the Amalfi Coast, it was certainly the best property we stayed in. On arrival, Anna and her son picked us up at the bus stop and helped us with our bags up the small winding cave-like stairs leading to the house. Everything was perfect- the photos do not do the place justice- it even has a little terrace with a table and a couple of chairs where we enjoyed dinner one night. Not only can you see the sea, the Duomo and tower of Amalfi from this little terrace, but you have this amazing view from every window of the charming, clean, authentic apartment. Decorated simply but stylishly, the kitchen was well equipped, the bed was comfortable (the wooden stairs down to the bedroom are adorable) and the shower was great. The location couldn't be more central, yet you don't hear any noise from the flat. What stood out was also the incredible value for money- one of the most reasonably priced accommodations on the coast, you will not get better than this. Anna and her son were so lovely- they even helped us after we'd stupidly left our passports in the flat hours after check-out. I have never had such a good rental experience and we are sure to go back as soon as possible. A really special find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: no wine bottle opener
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
We are very honored you have enjoyed the stay in our apartment. We try to do always the best for our guests and we hope to see you soon as possible again in Amalfi.
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillaume...
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giulia M
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffen M
2 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
hello Steffen,
we are very proud to read your review, It was a pleasure to host you in our apartment and we hope to see you soon again in Amalfi.
Best, Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing