We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful rural location near the sea and Spoltore”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agriturismo Le Cicale
Ranked #14 of 20 Specialty Lodging in Pescara
Reviewed March 6, 2010

I found Le Cicale on this website and booked a 4 bed room. We were very happy to arrive there after the traffic of Pescara. It was such a relief to be away in a quiet spot, but still so close to the beach. The village of Spoltore is within walking distance and is a beautiful, ancient hill town with good pizza and pastries.

Alfrado was a great host and spoke English well. Our rooms were perfectly clean, warm and pleasant. I wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeneane2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Le Cicale
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 28 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
London
11
Reviewed July 24, 2005

I got across this farmhouse looking the tripdvisor website and I was positively surprised by the location, the reception and the price. If you are seeking an inexpensive accommodation in a relaxed and peaceful location look no further. The Cicale is located on the hills just outside Pescara, very close to all the amenities and few minutes from the sea. The village is much cheaper than the Riviera hotels and the owners were very kind providing information about the local attractions and transport from and to the airport. Thumbs up!

Max

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
milan
1
Reviewed July 2, 2005

this is a very nice place. far from noise and traffic and only 7 km from Pescara center.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank renata n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Gli appartamenti a pian terreno hanno l'accesso diretto al giardino
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elettra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
6  Thank Luigi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiuclogia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pescara
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Duca D'Aosta
B&B Hotel Duca D'Aosta
#7 of 23 in Pescara
418 reviews
0.5 mi away
G Hotel Pescara
G Hotel Pescara
#2 of 23 in Pescara
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Flaiano
Flaiano
#62 of 79 in Pescara
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Agriturismo Il Casolare Di Nonno Mario
Agriturismo Il Casolare Di Nonno...
#1 of 4 in Manoppello Scalo
59 reviews
1.5 mi away
B&B Jolie
B&B Jolie
#11 of 79 in Pescara
98 reviews
16.2 mi away
La Fattoria di Maria Donata
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Le Cicale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Le Cicale

Address: Via Valle Monte 12, 65010 Pescara, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Pescara > Pescara
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 20 Specialty Lodging in Pescara
Price Range: $46 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Agriturismo Le Cicale 1*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agriturismo in Abruzzo, in Pescara province, just 7 km from the beach and Pescara center. A quite location for relaxing holidays and for who love discover the area and his beautifulness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Agriturismo Le Cicale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing