We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“post chrimbo”
other travelers have booked this property
salón
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
salón
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
salón
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
robert s
1 review
“post chrimbo”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

great joint. spanking location.local amenities on the doorstep. couldnt rank high enough, great holiday flat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kay J
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top Notch”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved the apartment. Stayed there for 4 nights. Only two of us but we enjoyed all that lovely space .It is so well situated , everywhere accessible from there . Some noise from street but it's to be expected. Juan is such a charming man and helped by recommendations for restaurants. We could not ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurie H
1 review
“Charming apartment in a great location”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is a charming 2 bedroom walk up that is well maintained. We arrived in Valencia earlier than our designated time. We called Juan, who met us at the apartment. He helped us with parking our car and giving us a quick tour of the area. The apartment has old world charm with modern amenities. A bowl of oranges was waiting for us. The apartment was clean and well stocked if you wanted to cook. We enjoyed every moment of our stay in Valencia. Juan was so helpful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn H
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location.”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is perfectly located in the old town of Valencia. The Central Market, Cathedral, La Lonja as well as many shops, bars and restaurants are just a short walk away. There are a couple of bicycle hire shops just across the street from the apartment, great for rides to the City of Arts & Sciences or the seaside.
The apartment is comfortable, spacious, well equipped and very clean. The original features, high ceilings ,tiles and wooden shutters are very attractive.
The owners were friendly and helpful. They provided maps and guide books as well as coffee, tea, etc.
A lovely apartment in a beautiful city - we hope to return soon!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaffaeleD...
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing