We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
powerscla...
Summerfield, North Carolina
2 reviews
“great apartment”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great apartment. 2 elevators. great views. great location w bakery and fruit store on block. Easy access to bus to beach. Found a paddle board rental of 10 Euro. We would love to return and stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Dear Clark, it was great to have you in Valencia! I hope you can come back some day. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maite d
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Penthouse Apartment”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent Penthouse Apartment in Russafa, the fashionable district in VLC.
Everything is clean and new, best quality.
Wonderful terrace, sunny until mid afternoon and excellent to chillout in the afternoon. Absolutely recommendable

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jonb12340
Stebbing, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a very good apartment. It is modern and light with lots of space. The outside terrace is a real bonus.
The benefits of air conditioning on a hot August day are fantastic. The apartment is close to almost all of the main Valencia attractions, either a 10 minute walk in either direction or by bus.
We enjoyed staying in the apartment and would do so again on another trip to Valencia. There are lots of restaurants and cafes within walking distance where we found some really good food.
Thank you to Therese and her partner for being there to welcome us and show us round, that was useful.
I highly recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The light rooms and the air conditioning
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynne C
1 review
“Lovely apartment but unfortunately not wheelchair accessible”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

One of the reasons for choosing this apartment was that it was described as wheelchair accessible but please be warned it is not. Our friend uses a wheelchair most of the time but fortunately she can walk a few steps. The two lifts are both very small and we had to fold her standard-sized wheelchair to get it into the lift. The apartment is lovely and very well located for getting around Valencia but there was a high step to the terrace and also to access the shower which proved very difficult for our friend so probably not the best for anyone with any mobility issues. Valencia, however, is extremely wheelchair and disability-friendly and we were able to see a lot of the city on foot which was a great advantage. The terrace itself is very spacious and we enjoyed spending time there.

We would not hesitate to recommend this apartment for able-bodied visitors to Valencia.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mjones144...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We wanted to see Las Fallas - and enjoyed every minute!”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are regular visitors to the Costa Blanca, but we usually stay in small seaside towns like Javea and Moraira. This was our first visit to Valencia; we particularly wanted to see the City of Arts and Sciences and experience the Fallas - and we were not disappointed!

The apartment itself is light and airy, and the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The kitchen area is a bit small and basic, but it was perfectly adequate to make breakfast and snacks - and there is no shortage of bars, cafes, and restaurants in the area for larger meals. We particularly appreciated the central heating, since the weather was still cold at night. The terrace provides a view over the city, and was a perfect grandstand for watching the firework displays over the Turia Park and main square.

It would be difficult to find an apartment in a better location. It was an easy walk to the City of Arts and Sciences in one direction, and to the old city in the other direction - even for the three of us, who are all well past retirement age. The Turia Park (along the old river bed) is just a few streets away, and was an ideal place to stroll or just sit and relax.

The best part of our holiday was enjoying the local Fallas; watching the parades in the streets around the apartment (the ladies in their traditional costumes are beautiful!), and seeing a monument taking shape on our street corner – before finally being set on fire on the big night.

If (when!) we decide to visit Valencia again, this apartment will be our first choice for accommodation.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The kitchen was small
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maite d
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FIRST WEEK IN SEPTEMBER”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Excellent building & Appartment in Valencia. Everything is new and stylish. We were 4 friends in two double rooms in suite, with their own brand new baths. Very good neighbourhood an excellent views of the city from the terrace. All walking distance: 5 minutes walk for "CIUDAD DE LAS ARTES & CIENCIAS ; 8 minutes walk for the city center. Very Quiet appartment. We will repeat next year in summer or maybe befor for THE FALLAS !

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartment was in the right place. Near from the nicest places to visit in VLC
Liked least: The day it rained
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing