We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small but perfectly formed.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
vistas salon
Cocina
Fachada
Ascensor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Small but perfectly formed.”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was pleasing to find that Valencia is a wonderful,fascinating and vibrant city and the apartment we booked was the perfect place from which to explore it.
The accommodation was just right for us as a couple giving us immediate access to so much of Valencia's culture and history,and being easily available for us to rest up.
We lost count of the number of restaurants and bars nearby whilst buses and tour buses are minutes away.
We are so pleased we found this gem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicholas...
Kildare, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Old City Apartment”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful experience from beginning to end of our 4 day stay. Our hosts met us on arrival and showed us around what is a beautiful spotlessly clean compact apartment.It is situated over a restaurant in the old historic city within comfortable walking distance of the old city squares, key historic attractions and loads of very affordable tapas bars and restaurants.
Our base for 4 days made our trip to Valencia very memorable.
Thank you Jose and Susana.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robertpri...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment, Excellent Location”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Can't fault this apartment, or the people who own it. We arrived late at night, having been delayed on the tarmac at Manchester for 2 hours, yet Jose, his wife, and small son were there to greet us with the keys and friendly smiles, a brief explanation of the facilities following. The apartment is quite compact, being open-plan except for the bathroom, but has everything required, and more, for 2 people. It is modern in style, well furnished, and comfortable, and has all the equipment necessary, from coffee maker and hair dryer to aircon. There is a small balcony overlooking the street with just enough room to sit with a drink. The location is perfect - just one street away from the Cathedral and the Placa de la Reina, yet sufficiently secluded from the manic crowds there. There are plenty of restaurants, cafes, and bars nearby, all easy walking, including one actually underneath the apartment (El Picaro). We ate there the first night and the food and service was good, even though we arrived late. With the apartment windows open there is some noise, but the double-glazing cuts this down when closed. We actually enjoyed the activity going on - fascinating people-watching. All in all, a great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, facilities.
Liked least: Lock stiff in door.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryWDub...
Dublin Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a Great Location”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We arrived at this apartment at thirty minutes past midnight and Jose was there to meet us, waiting outside on the balcony. He brought us in and showed us around the apartment. The apartment is in an excellent location and is within walking distance of everywhere. This is a beautiful and great city with plenty to do. A few things we would recommend to do is get the city tourist bus and this will give you your bearings in a city which is easy to get around. We would also recommend hiring a bike (very economical) and cycle the full length of the Turia linear park. The apartment is ideal for everything. It is very clean and has everything you would need. We were only there for four nights, so didn't cook in the apartment at all, as there are many good restaurants within easy walking distance. The apartment is spotlessly clean and very comfortable and we would have no hesitation in recommending it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Cleaniness
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
Thanks Barry !! Barry has been fantastic guest. Cheerful and polite. Good communication with him. He has been careful with the apartment and have left in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans O
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great apartment, great location!”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

When we arrived Jose and Susana were waiting for us to show the apartment. It was nice and clean. The pictures gave a great perspective of the reality. The location was even better then we expected. Everything in the historic city center is within a 10 minutes radius. We loved it!

Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2015
Thank you very much!! It was a pleasure to meet you. Here you have your home in Valencia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanynyna
Alghero
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
505ana
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación
Liked least: algún aspecto del decorado sin importancia (tacones y corazones)
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2016
Gracias por cuidar y respetar nuestro apartamento. Para nosotros ha sido un placer tu estancia. Aqui tienes tu casa en Valencia!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing