We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Fantastic Crazy Fallas of Valencia”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dining Room and Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room and Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room and Desk/Study
Desk/Study
Hall
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom - Bath Towels
Bathroom - Towels
Bathroom
Bathroom - Bathtub/Shower
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Laundry
Laundry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Teresa D
Glasg
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The Fantastic Crazy Fallas of Valencia”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

You have to experience the Fallas, as words can hardly describe it. Imagine a Disney, Guy Fawkes times 100, Easter Parade and Religious Processions going on non stop for a week and you have only scraped the surface.
This apartment in Rusafa is perfect- much more spacious than the photos show, and in a brilliant location. Its a bohemian area, with a lot of character, good restaurants and a great typical local market. Nowhere in Valencia is quiet during the Fallas, so take some ear plugs if you want to sleep, or maybe don't bother and just party all day and night as the locals do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat had charm but was very modern and well equipped
Liked least: Cant think of anything bad
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2016
Thank you Teresa for your comments.
If you have enjoyed The Fallas and you have been happy in Valencia, we are happy too. Our target is to achieve that our guests be happy in our apartment. Maybe we have another occasion for having some soft-drink together.
I want also to thank you for taking care of the apartment so well. You left it perfectly.
It was a pleasure to know you.
José.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
impala_10
Buckie, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment and great neighbourhood.”
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment is on the first floor of a modern block but looks are deceiving. The flat is amazing ! Best quality fixtures and furniture used throughout and absolutely spotlessly clean. Everything you could wish for has been thought of. The terrace is a great place for the breakfast you can make in the luxury, ultra-modern kitchen. The neighbourhood is really interesting, lots of bars, restaurants and a very short walk to the market. and park. Easy bus ride to the beach and a longer walk into the city. Jose is the perfect host and it was a pleasure to meet him and his wife Mercedes. Nothing was too much trouble for him and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything had been thought of.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2015
Thank you for your comments.
To be honest we are very happy that you have been living in the apartment for some days.
We are sure that you have enjoyed of the breakfast on the terrace.
You have been very responsible with the rules and you have had a lot of care of our apartment. You have left it in perfect conditions.
It was a really pleasure to meet both of you.
Thank you for everything and we wish see you again.
José
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
masson l
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago for a stay in August 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Line M
Villemomble, France
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Ligne Merci pour votre commentaire.
Je dois vous dire que vous avez été des clients très gentil et poli. Vous avez quitté le meilleur appartement quand vous êtes entré. En outre, vous avez eu le détail de laisser un parapluie dans l'appartement pour être utilisé par d'autres clients sur la plage.
Merci et nous espérons que l'année prochaine nous rencontrer à nouveau. Je ne suis pas exagérer quand je dis que ce serait un vrai plaisir pour moi.
Tous les meilleurs.
José :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing