We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Valencia
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good value lunch menu”
Review of Coffee Corner

Coffee Corner
Ranked #31 of 103 Coffee & Tea in Valencia
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just right for a light lunch after visiting the cathedral. Set lunch menu very good value. Bread with tomato, bacon and cheese salad, a beer and a coffee, €7.50. Cheese was very tasty, bread toasted, all good would go again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank MaxHope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 57 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2019

Located down a side street close to Plaza de la Reina which happened to be close to our hotel.
Handy for an early morning visit (it opens 7-00am ) and a good cup of coffee- mine was a flat white. There is a good choice and various breakfast items including pastries.
Busy with people on their way to work.Friendly barista each morning.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Chilli48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

We just got drinks here in the afternoon and thought the prices for the size of the drinks was poor. In the picture you get one size of glass but in reality you get a small wine glass size. The frappe my husband got was all froth.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank peacemakerukuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

Great flat white coffees at The Coffee Corner. Lovely manageress that speaks a bit of English and helped us find our way around the breakfast menu. Heads up, very few people speak English. Those that do are happy to practice their skills with you and are very helpful. The menu is the same wherever you go. Toast with mashed tomato and olive oil or marmalade. Or a tortilla with potato or a croissant. My toast was delicious. Worth the walk. Busy restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 445tracya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge J, Director Comercial at Coffee Corner, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Thanks for your visit! And thanks too for the comment we love our way to work and we try to give our best every single day! We hope to see you soon......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

I went in here for a coffee to go. Was very good and friendly staff. Decided to go back for lunch because it looked so delicious. And it was! Quick order, good bread and snacks (croissants, muffins, donuts) and all for a good price.
Has free wifi for 10 minutes.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank flipflopfiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Corner also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Coffee Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing