We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,057)
Filter reviews
1,057 results
Traveler rating
437
518
76
18
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
518
76
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station great location bull ring old town free wifi main station city centre stay at this hotel again nice hotel breakfast staff double glazing single room hotel is located small balcony the hotel offers comfortable beds good size
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,057 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

No point in repeating what that majority of reviews have already declared ..... very good hotel in a great location.
Even my petite single room was so expertly appointed, I wanted for nothing - actually the bathroom amenities were so plentiful, better than many 5* hotels I've stayed at!

One piece of advice - the train station opposite the hotel is not the only train station in Valencia. I had a mad dash to the other station to catch a train to BCN :-)

Room Tip: Front rooms have a small balcony
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FrequentFlyerDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteleszenit, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Zenit Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear guest,
We really thank you for your wonderful rating opinion. Maximum comfort and facilities can be found in our hotel so that the guest can have a highly pleasant stay. On one hand, the hotel is located opposite the Estación del Norte (Railway station), although the high-speed train is 10mins walk, there is no need to worry about, since there is also a transfer bus which takes you from one station to the other one for free. Our staff is available to assist you, no matter what it is about.
We will be delighted to welcome you in our hotel again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Good location, within walking distance of main train station, Close to bullring and plenty of restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff who went out of their way to help me successfully retrieve my mobile left in a taxi.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulaustralia2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteleszenit, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Zenit Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear guests. Thank you very much for your very nice feedback and you were so happy with our really helpful staff. We are here for all you need. We ´ll see you your next visit to Valencia. Best regards. Hotel Zenit Valencia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

The Zenit juts does not disappoint, you would think it bing right next to the rail station it would be noisy not in the least we have had another great night sleep. Location is perfect as you just cross the road right in to the centre where there and loads of fine bars, restaurants & shopping we love Valencia.

Room Tip: mid week rooms under 90. euros fantastic value for this location & quality
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank WillieMargoLarkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteleszenit, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Zenit Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your comments ; we are very proud to know you slept properly in our Hotel. We hope to see you again next time. Thank you very much in deed and best regards. Att Zenit Valencia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and found the hotel to be very clean and the staff polite and helpful

The room was very good with excellent air conditioning , a kettle with tea and coffee , and a mini bar

Breakfast was very good with something for everyone including scrambled eggs, bacon and sausages

The location was perfect and only a one minute walk to the metro with direct train to the airport

All in all, I was very happy and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel or returning in the future

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jeff61uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteleszenit, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Zenit Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedbacks with us on Tripadvisor. I
I sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon

Kind Regards
Hotel Zenit Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Our family of 4 spent 4 nights here in 2 rooms. Location was great. Arrived at valencia airport to find taxi drivers throughout spain were on a 1 day strike. Good news is that this hotel is half a block from a main metro stop so no issues at all getting from airport to hotel. We later bought the 10 trip metro card for zone a which we used to go to beach twice. We asked for and received 2 upper rooms with balconies. Rooms faced the busy train station but no issues with noise with balcony doors closed. Note you can not go onto small balcony as there is a small plexiglass barricade but was still nice to open up and look out. Nice rooms. Easy walk to many restaurants and central market, etc. Would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank spiels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteleszenit, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Zenit Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Dear guest,
Many thanks for your visit to our Hotel and for taking your time to write this lovely feedback.
We appreciate all your praises for our services and facilities
Kindest regards from the Zenit Valencia team.
Hotel Zenit Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews